A CSGO pro player since 2009, Malek is a youtuber who is a big hit in the gaming world. Indeed, on YouTube, you will find his account under the nickname "MALEK CSGO". He is a creator of gaming videos and also participates in several online gaming competitions. On YouTube, Twitch, Twitter and Instagram, Malek has a phenomenal number of followers. This is a testament to the quality of the content he shares. Want to know more about him? Here's everything you need to know about Malek CSGO.


An edifying journey

Malek Bennouioua, better known as MaleK CSGO Is a youtuber specializing in the game CSGO. Previously a professional player for the Epsilon team, he stopped his career in 2017 after a long period of inactivity.

As a pro player, Malek has never won a major tournament, but he has been distinguished by numerous TOP 3 finishes in LANs throughout France.

After his playing career, Malek will focus on youtube and twitch and become one of the biggest CSGO youtubers in France.


A must on CSGO

His notoriety is spreading to other platforms through his social network accounts. Indeed, his account Instagram has more than 41 000 subscribers, his account YouTube has more than 100 000 subscribers, his account Twitter into account 46 000 subscribers and finally his account Twitch has 117 000 subscribers.

On his YouTube channel, under the name Malek CSGO, he shares tutorials, official competition matches, match analysis. You can also find coaching, videos on Counter-strike and Valorant news, tips, guides.

His account has all kinds of videos for his subscribers to enjoy. His contents have more than 23.000.000 views. It also has a website (https://malekcsgo.fr/). You will find a forum where you can discuss with other players and even find opponents while sharing your passions.


Malek CSGO : more than just a Youtuber

On the Malek CSGO website, players can find all the settings used by the player during all his games. In addition to this, a store is open for thepurchase of equipment necessary to play your games with very high performance.

As you can understand, Malek does not present himself as a simple Youtuber, but as a CSGO pro playerwhile thinking of his community. It should also be noted that on his Twitter account, you will regularly find news about Counter-strike and Valorant. In January 2021, YouTube awarded him his 100,000 subscriber trophy. A result that marks the quality of his work, but also the appreciation that his subscribers have for him.


MaleK CSGO's Social Networks


Is MaleK CSGO sponsored

You can find the youtuber Malek CSGO on the gambling site Gamdom. But also on Skinbaron and CBET.

Use the code :
CRYPTOCASINO
1 free safe deposit box (without deposit)
5.0 rating
5.0
💎 Sponsor Gamdom
💸 Fortune N/A
⭐ Networks Twitter, Instagram, Twitch, Youtube
🎂 Birthday September 14th
🌍 Origin France

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gambling CSGO
Gamdom
Gamdom

1 free safe deposit box (without deposit) using the code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

One free drop (no deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CS.money
CS.money

Buy & Sell & Trade CS:GO Skins

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Joueur pro CSGO depuis 2009, Malek est un youtubeur qui cartonne en matière de gaming. En effet, sur YouTube, vous retrouverez son compte sous le pseudo « MALEK CSGO ». Il est un créateur de vidéo gaming et participe aussi à plusieurs compétitions de jeu en ligne. Sur YouTube, Twitch, Twitter et Instagram, Malek détient un nombre phénoménal d’abonnés. C’est la preuve de la qualité des contenus qu’il partage. Vous désirez en savoir plus sur lui ? Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Malek CSGO.


Un parcours édifiant

Malek Bennouioua, plus connu sous le nom de MaleK CSGO est un youtubeur spécialisé sur le jeu CSGO. Auparavant joueur professionnel pour l’équipe Epsilon, il a arrêté sa carrière en 2017 après une longue période d’inactivité.

En tant que joueur pro, Malek n’a jamais gagné de tournoi majeur, mais c’est tout de même distingué par de nombreux TOP 3 dans des LANs partout en France.

Après sa carrière de joueur, Malek va se concentrer sur youtube et twitch et devenir l’un des plus gros youtubeur CSGO en France.


Un incontournable sur CSGO

Sa notoriété s’élance vers d’autres plateformes à travers ses comptes sur les réseaux sociaux. En effet, son compte Instagram compte plus de 41 000 abonnés, son compte YouTube compte plus de 100 000 abonnés, son compte Twitter en compte 46 000 abonnés et enfin son compte Twitch dispose de 117 000 abonnés.

Sur sa chaîne YouTube, sous le nom de Malek CSGO, il partage des tutoriels, des matchs de compétition officielle, des analyses de match. Vous pouvez trouver aussi du coaching, des vidéos sur l’actualité Counter-strike et Valorant, des conseils, des guides.

Son compte dispose de toutes sortes de vidéos pour que ses abonnés puissent s’amuser. Ses contenus comptent plus de 23.000.000 de vues. Il a aussi un site internet (https://malekcsgo.fr/). Vous y trouverez un forum dans lequel discuter avec d’autres joueurs et même y trouver des adversaires de jeu tout en partageant vos passions.


Malek CSGO : plus qu’un simple Youtubeur

Sur le site internet de Malek CSGO, les joueurs peuvent retrouver tous les réglages utilisés par le joueur lors de toutes ses parties. En plus de cela, une boutique y est ouverte pour l’achat des équipements nécessaires pour jouer à vos jeux avec de très hautes performances.

Comme vous pouvez le comprendre, Malek ne se présente pas comme un simple Youtubeur, mais comme un joueur pro de CSGO, tout en pensant à sa communauté. Il faut noter aussi le fait que sur son compte Twitter, vous retrouverez régulièrement des actualités sur Counter-strike et Valorant. En janvier 2021, YouTube lui accorde son trophée de 100.000 abonnés. Un résultat qui marque la qualité de son travail, mais aussi l’appréciation que ses abonnés lui portent.


Réseaux Sociaux de MaleK CSGO


MaleK CSGO est-il sponsorisé

Vous retrouverez le youtubeur Malek CSGO sur le site de gambling Gamdom. Mais également sur Skinbaron et CBET.

Utilisez le code :
CRYPTOCASINO
1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt)
Cote 5,0
5.0
💎 Sponsor Gamdom
💸 Fortune N/A
⭐ Réseaux Twitter, Instagram, Twitch, Youtube
🎂 Anniversaire 14 septembre
🌍 Origine France

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Gambling CSGO
Gamdom
Gamdom

1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

Un drop offert (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CS.money
CS.money

Achat & Vente & Échange de skins CS:GO

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench