How to get CSGO skins for free?

Counter Strike: Global Offensive offers a large collection of skins, ranging from a few cents to several thousand euros. These are visuals that gamers can assign to their equipment. Even if they cost a fortune, it is possible to win them without spending any money. This guide tells you more about how to get free CSGO skins.

Recover bonuses from CSGO gambling sites

The most expensive skin in CSGO was sold for over $100,000. So it's good news for players that these items can be obtained for free. There are a number of options available for this purpose. Among them, gamers have the possibility to go through CSGO gambling sites that offer to collect bonuses. These platforms are numerous on the net, but the most popular are the following. You can consult the complete list of CSGO no deposit bonuses on this page.

CSGORoll

CSGORoll is a gambling platform with Counter Strike skins. It allows players to participate in online gambling games allowing them to win CSGO skins. The games available on this site are :

  • Roulette;
  • The coinflip;
  • The crash;
  • Dice.

New players can also claim skins by entering the promo code CSGODUDE designed for the occasion. The site also regularly organizes contests that offer to win these objects at the end of a draw. A level system is set up. It allows users to win free boxes when they exceed certain levels while playing.


CSGOEmpire

CSGOEmpire created in 2016 is a platform where users can play various games using CSGO skins. It is one of the biggest, yet oldest Counter Strike gambling sites and still running. It offers a simple and attractive interface that is available in 18 languages. Users of this platform can enjoy several bonuses and promotions. Already at registration, they can benefit from a free case with a value of around $0.5, again with the code CSGODUDE .

The site also offers various games to its users, including coinflip, roulette, Counter-Terrorist. So you have to deposit skins in your account to bet and win good money. As the player progresses on the platform, he/she receives keys that allow him/her to open daily cash registers. The most difficult levels offer quite interesting rewards. By opening the crates, you can win many prizes, including skins. It is also possible to win free coins and these visual effects by referring your friends to the platform.


Farmskins

Farmskins is a case opening site for CSGO skins. It allows players to buy cases that range in price from a few cents to hundreds of dollars. Opening a case is seen as gambling. In reality, the value of the skins contained in each room far exceeds the amount spent on the purchase. Users simply click on the cash register they are interested in and it opens if they have enough money.

The items it contains will then be transferred to their inventory. But to do this, a prior registration on the platform through a steam account is necessary. It is also possible to obtain these items by entering a promotional code at the time of registration. Players can also earn free crates every day, which allow them to obtain skins for free.


Hypedrop

Hypedrop is not a CSGO gambling site per se. It allows its users to open boxes that contain a multitude of prizes within them. It also offers to win certain products that you can have delivered to your home.

Depending on the value of the items in the crate, a crate will be more or less expensive. When registering, players can also enter a promo code to win a crate that offers skins. The platform also allows players to open a free daily crate to win great prizes.


How do I get free CS:GO skins?

Getting free CS:GO skins is a real relief for players who don't have a lot of cash. However, doing it can be a hassle, when you don't know the solutions to use. To get Counter Strike skins for free, you can follow the following tips.

👉 Participate in contests

One of the most interesting ways to win free skins is to participate in contests. These are games that are usually organized by websites. Some contests are free, but other platforms require you to pay before participating. Therefore, you should make sure to take part in free contests. You will only have to perform small tasks to participate, like retweeting or entering your email.

A random draw will then be held to select the winners. If your name is on the list, you will be eligible to win prizes that include CSGO skins. These contests are also found on social networks and are usually organized by gaming communities, YouTube content creators, etc.

Search "Giveway CSGO" on twitter to enter contests.

👉 Open cash registers for free on gambling sites

Another way to get free skins is to open free crates on gambling sites. These are indeed platforms that allow you to make online bets with your own CSGO skins.

However, some of them offer to open crates for free. These are in fact very interesting rooms where you can find various prizes, including CSGO skins. They are usually offered on a daily basis and allow you to accumulate earnings.

Go to the sites above in the article.

👉 Register and fill out offers

In addition to these various solutions previously mentioned, it is also possible to obtain CSGO skins by registering on certain sites and by filling out offers. These are mainly freecash and idle-empire. Freecash actually partners with a multitude of other websites as well as market research companies. This enables it to offer offers to fill to its users who ultimately can earn coins.

Sign up for Free Cash

Idle-empire also fits into the same scheme. It offers deals that players can perform to earn coins. The coins obtained on these platforms can then be redeemed for rewards like cryptocurrencies, voucher games, gift cards and also CSGO skins. As offers to complete, they offer to complete surveys, follow game tutorials or even watch advertisements.

Sign up for Idle Empire

👉 Play Counter Strike and get the skins at the end of a game

The safest way to get free skins is to play Counter Strike. When a game is over, you change levels. With each level change, players earn a drop. This can be a free skin or a free holster. You can get different prizes at the end of each game. This encourages you to keep playing the game and have fun doing it.

Play on private servers with custom games to finish games faster and get skins

Avoid scams on fake free skin sites

Earning free skins is a real headache for players. Some platforms take advantage of players' naivety to scam them in this quest. They offer them to pay a certain amount in exchange for interesting rewards.

When looking for free skins, you must be careful enough. In addition to the scam, you run the risk of hacking, theft of personal data, etc.

Conclusion

There are many ways to get CSGO skins for free. First, you can go through gambling sites. These are platforms that allow you to get these items by playing games. Some of them offer to open crates whose reward is skins and various other items. These are mainly CSGORoll, CSGOEmpire, Farmskins and Hypedrop. You can also register on some platforms and fill out offers, participate in contests, or play CSGO to get those skins at the end of the games.

Gambling CSGO
GGDrop
GGDrop

+11% on your deposits using the code CSGODUDE

Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 free safe deposit box (without deposit) using the code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

One free drop (no deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Comment obtenir des skins CSGO gratuitement ?

Counter Strike : Global Offensive propose une large collection de skin, allant de quelques centimes à plusieurs milliers d’euros. Ce sont des visuels que les gamers peuvent attribuer à leurs équipements. Même s’ils coûtent une fortune, il est possible de les gagner sans dépenser la moindre somme. Ce guide vous en dit plus sur les astuces pour obtenir gratuitement des skins CSGO.

Récupérez les bonus des sites de gambling CSGO

Le skin le plus cher de CSGO a été vendu à plus de 100 000 dollars. Pour les joueurs, c’est donc une bonne nouvelle de savoir que ces éléments peuvent être obtenus gratuitement. De nombreuses solutions sont proposées à cet effet. Parmi celles-ci, les gamers ont la possibilité de passer par des sites de gambling CSGO qui proposent de récupérer des bonus. Ces plateformes sont nombreuses sur le net, mais les plus populaires sont les suivants. Vous pouvez consulter la liste complète des bonus sans dépôt CSGO sur cette page.

CSGORoll

CSGORoll est une plateforme gambling avec des skins Counter Strike. Elle permet aux joueurs de participer à des jeux de hasard en ligne leur permettant de remporter des skins CSGO. Les jeux disponibles sur ce site sont :

  • La roulette ;
  • Le coinflip ;
  • Le crash ;
  • Les dés.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent en outre réclamer des skins en entrant le code promo CSGODUDE pensé pour l’occasion. Le site organise aussi régulièrement des concours qui proposent de gagner ces objets à la fin d’un tirage au sort. Un système de niveau est mis en place. Il permet aux utilisateurs de gagner des caisses gratuites lorsqu’ils dépassent certains niveaux en jouant.


CSGOEmpire

CSGOEmpire créée en 2016 est une plateforme où les utilisateurs peuvent jouer à divers jeux en se servant des skins CSGO. Il s’agit de l’un des plus grands, mais aussi des plus anciens sites de gambling sur Counter Strike et qui continue de fonctionner. Elle propose une interface simple et attrayante qui est disponible en 18 langues. Les utilisateurs de cette plateforme peuvent profiter de plusieurs bonus et promotions. Déjà à l’inscription, ceux-ci peuvent bénéficier d’une caisse gratuite avec une valeur variant autour de 0,5 dollar, encore une fois avec le code CSGODUDE .

Le site propose par ailleurs divers jeux à ses utilisateurs, notamment le coinflip, la roulette, le Counter-Terrorist. Il faut donc déposer des skins dans votre compte pour parier et remporter des gains intéressants. Au fur et à mesure que le joueur progresse sur la plateforme, il reçoit des clés qui permettent d’ouvrir des caisses quotidiennes. Les niveaux les plus difficiles offrent des rémunérations assez intéressantes. En ouvrant les caisses, vous pourrez gagner de nombreux lots, y compris des skins. Il est aussi possible de gagner gratuitement des pièces et ces effets visuels en parrainant vos amis sur la plateforme.


Farmskins

Farmskins est un site de case opening pour les skins CSGO. Il permet aux joueurs d’acheter des caisses dont le prix varie de quelques centimes à des centaines d’euros. L’ouverture d’une caisse est vue comme un gambling. En réalité, la valeur des skins contenus dans chaque pièce excède largement le montant dépensé pour l’achat. Les utilisateurs n’ont qu’à cliquer sur la caisse qui les intéresse et celle-ci s’ouvre si leur solde est suffisant.

Les articles qu’elle contient seront ensuite transférés dans leur inventaire. Mais pour ce faire, une inscription préalable sur la plateforme à travers un compte steam est nécessaire. Il est aussi possible d’obtenir ces éléments en entrant un code promotionnel au moment de l’inscription. Les joueurs peuvent en outre gagner au quotidien des caisses gratuites qui permettent d’obtenir des skins gratuitement.


Hypedrop

Hypedrop n’est pas un site de gambling CSGO a proprement parlé. Il permet à ses utilisateurs d’ouvrir des boîtes qui contiennent une multitude de prix en leur sein. Il propose aussi de gagner certains produits que vous pouvez vous faire livrer à domicile.

En fonction de la valeur des objets qu’elle contient, une caisse sera plus ou moins chère. Lors de leur inscription, les joueurs peuvent aussi entrer un code promo pour gagner une caisse qui offre des skins. La plateforme permet en plus d’ouvrir gratuitement une caisse quotidienne pour gagner des lots très intéressants.


Comment obtenir des skins CS:GO gratuits ?

Obtenir des skins CS:GO gratuits, c’est un réel soulagement pour les joueurs qui n’ont pas une grande trésorerie. Le faire peut néanmoins être tracassant, lorsque vous ne connaissez pas les solutions à utiliser. Pour obtenir des skins de Counter Strike gratuitement, vous pouvez suivre les astuces suivantes.

👉 Participer à des concours

L’une des solutions les plus intéressantes pour gagner des skins gratuitement consiste à participer à des concours. Ce sont des jeux organisés généralement par des sites internet. Certains concours sont gratuits, mais d’autres plateformes exigent de payer avant de participer. Il faut donc s’assurer de prendre part à des concours gratuits. Vous n’aurez qu’à accomplir de petites tâches pour participer, comme retweet ou rentrer votre mail.

Un tirage au sort sera ensuite organisé pour choisir les gagnants. Si votre nom est sur la liste, vous bénéficierez des lots à gagner qui comportent des skins CSGO. Ces concours se retrouvent aussi sur les réseaux sociaux et sont généralement organisés par les communautés de joueurs, des créateurs de contenus YouTube, etc.

Cherchez “Giveway CSGO” sur twitter pour participer à des concours.

👉 Ouvrir des caisses gratuitement sur les sites de gambling

Une autre façon d’obtenir des skins gratuits est d’ouvrir gratuitement des caisses sur les sites de gambling. Ce sont en effet des plateformes qui vous permettent de faire des paris en ligne avec vos propres skins CSGO.

Certains proposent cependant d’ouvrir gratuitement des caisses. Ce sont en fait des pièces très intéressantes au sein desquelles vous pouvez trouver divers prix, dont les skins CSGO. Elles sont généralement proposées de façon quotidienne et permettent d’accumuler les gains.

Rendez-vous sur les sites plus haut dans l’article.

👉 S’inscrire et remplir des offres

En marge de ces diverses solutions précédemment citées, il est aussi possible d’obtenir des CSGO skins en s’inscrivant sur certains sites et en remplissant des offres. Il s’agit principalement de freecash et de idle-empire. Freecash s’associe en fait à une multitude d’autres sites web ainsi qu’à des sociétés d’étude de marché. Ceci lui permet de proposer des offres à remplir à ses utilisateurs qui au bout du compte peuvent gagner des pièces.

S’inscrire sur Free Cash

Idle-empire s’insère aussi dans le même schéma. Elle propose des offres que les joueurs peuvent effectuer pour gagner des pièces. Les pièces obtenues sur ces plateformes peuvent ensuite être échangées pour obtenir des récompenses comme des cryptomonnaies, des jeux de bons, des cartes-cadeaux et aussi des skins CSGO. Comme offres à réaliser, elles proposent de remplir des sondages, de suivre les didacticiels de jeux ou encore de regarder des publicités.

S’inscrire sur Idle Empire

👉 Jouer à Counter Strike et récupérer les skins à la fin d’une partie

Le moyen le plus sûr pour obtenir des skins gratuits est de jouer à Counter Strike. Lorsqu’une partie est terminée, vous changez de niveau. À chaque changement de niveau, les joueurs remportent un drop. Il peut s’agir d’un skin ou d’un étui gratuit. Vous pouvez obtenir différents lots à la fin de chaque partie. Cela vous encourage à continuer de jouer le jeu et à vous amuser en le faisant.

Jouez sur des serveurs privés avec des parties customisés pour terminer les parties plus rapidement et récupérer des skins

Évitez les arnaques sur les faux sites de skin gratuit

Gagner des skins gratuits représente un réel casse-tête pour les joueurs. Certaines plateformes profitent d’ailleurs de la naïveté des joueurs pour les arnaquer dans cette quête. Elles leur proposent de payer une certaine somme en échange de récompenses intéressantes.

En allant à la recherche de skins gratuits, vous devez donc être assez vigilants. En plus de l’arnaque, vous courrez des risques de piratages, de vols de données personnelles, etc.

Conclusion

De nombreuses solutions sont proposées pour obtenir des skins CSGO gratuitement. D’abord, vous pouvez passer par des sites de gambling. Ce sont des plateformes qui vous permettent d’obtenir ces objets en jouant à des jeux. Certaines d’entre elles proposent d’ouvrir des caisses dont la récompense est constituée de skins et de divers autres éléments. Il s’agit surtout de CSGORoll, CSGOEmpire, Farmskins et Hypedrop. Vous pouvez aussi vous inscrire sur certaines plateformes et remplir des offres, participer à des concours, ou encore jouer au CSGO pour obtenir ces skins au bout des parties.

Gambling CSGO
GGDrop
GGDrop

+11% sur vos dépôts en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

Un drop offert (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench