He had nearly 900,000 subscribers on his channel and was barely 18 years old. His stage name and nickname was McSkillet, but his real name was Trevor Heitmann. This youtuber became famous for his value as a gamer and thanks to his videos related to Counter Strike: Global Offensive. Find out here what you need to know about the famous youtuber McSkillet.


Who is McSkillet?

Trevor J. Heitmann born February 18, 2000 is better known online as McSkillet (or OG McSkillet). He was an American Youtuber specialized in video games. He had made videos involving Counter Strike: Global Offensive or transactions in this game. He also made many videos containing leaks, articles and expensive skins from CS: GO.

He had also made videos containing glitches, top 10s, top 5s and tutorials. In May 2018, Trevor was banned from CS trade: GOwhich involved thousands of skins and a total of 62,000 skins and cost over 200,000 $. Trevor had somewhat claimed that he had stopped making videos due to the banning of his steam account. His last video was edited following his death.


The death of McSkillet

Trevor passed away on August 23, 2018, following a suicide by car accident fatal crash on the crowded I-805 freeway in San Diego, California. He was driving on the wrong side of the freeway, going 100 miles per hour in his 2015 McLaren 650S, and went into frontal collision with a 2010 Hyundai SUV.

Trevor was killed in the accident. The occupants of the other vehicle, a 43 year old mother and her 12 year old daughter also died in the accident. 8 other people were injured and 8 other vehicles were involved in the accident.

The initial autopsy showed that McSkillet did not attempt to swerve before hitting the SUV, and toxicology tests did not detect alcohol or common drugs in his system. McSkillet is believed to have died from a blunt trauma and the crash was ruled accidental. His parents said that five days before the accident, McSkillet said he was having a seizure.

In addition, McSkillet has also been linked to an incident at Ashley Falls Elementary School in Carmel Valley before the accident. Several students actually stated that he drove his car through a fence, after which he got out of the car and broke a window at the school even though there were no classes going on. McSkillet also stated that he was driving 150 miles per hour in the opposite direction in a 25 mile per hour zone. In addition, he crashed into his father's vehicle prior to the accident.


Cause of death of McSkillet

After the fatal outcome and death of the youtuber, speculations were not long in coming. Various media outlets reported that McSkillet was suffering from aggravated mental problems by his conflict with Valve, the company that developed the video game. Apparently, Heitmann was selling custom "Counter Strike" content, which had caused him to stop posting content on his channel.

Some media outlets speculated that the unfortunate event was a suicide. Heitmann would have crashed his car with the intention of losing his life. They also claim that the youtuber suffered from mental health problemsdue to the adrenaline of speed. Thus, "he developed a state of psychosis for which he crashed his McLaren at more than 160 kilometers per hour in the opposite direction and hit his head with the truck," citing the digital tabloid TMZ.


The aftermath of the McSkillet accident

Trevor received a lot of reaction and condemnation after his death was announced on various social media sites and in the comments of information sites.

After his death, many comments condemned him, mainly because Trevor killed a mother (Aileen Pizarro) and her daughter (Aryana Pizarro) in his suicide.


Tributes to McSkillet

The logo of Mcskillet appears as an Easter egg in Conterstrike Opreation Broken Fang, in the Engage bomb defusing card that was installed in an automobile plant. The McSkillet logo also appears as the logo of the company "Mass Cars"The map will show the name of the car on the map and will appear on the grille of all the cars on the map as well as on the walls of the map.


Was McSkillet sponsored?

Mcskillet owned his own csgo gambling site: csgomagic. He also made several sponsored videos on other sites, such as CSGOWild. He claimed to have turned down product placements in excess of 500,000$ for a single video on several occasions.

Use the code :
CSGODUDE
to get 3 cases for free (no deposit)
4.8 rating
4.8
Use the code :
CSGODUDE
to get 0.60$ for free (no deposit)
4.5 rating
4.5

Social Networks of Mcskillet


FAQ

How much does McSkillet's car cost?

McSkillet's car cost $200,000.

What was McSkillet's salary?

The salary of McSkillet was not fixed. The youtuber was mainly remunerated thanks to product placements that brought him several hundred thousand euros per month.

How old was McSkillet?

McSkillet was 18 years old at the time of his death.


Conclusion

In short, the famous youtuber McSkillet died at the age of 18 in his beautiful car while taking with him a young mother and daughter. All indications are that the famous youtuber was psychologically unstable and deliberately wanted to commit suicide.

💎 Sponsor CSGORoll
💸 Fortune +1M €
⭐ Networks Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💀 Death August 23, 2018
🎂 Birthday February 18, 2000
🌍 Origin American

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gambling CSGO
Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 free safe deposit box (without deposit) using the code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

One free drop (no deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Il avait près de 900 000 abonnés sur sa chaîne et avait à peine 18 ans. Son nom de scène et son surnom de guerre étaient McSkillet, mais son vrai nom était Trevor Heitmann. Ce youtubeur est devenu célèbre pour sa valeur en tant que joueur et grâce à ses vidéos liées à Counter Strike : Globale Offensive. Découvrez ici l’essentiel à savoir sur le célèbre youtubeur McSkillet.


Qui est McSkillet ?

Trevor J. Heitmann née le 18 février 2000 est plus connue en ligne sous le nom de McSkillet (ou OG McSkillet). Il était un Youtubeur américain spécialisé dans les jeux vidéo. Il avait réalisé des vidéos impliquant Counter Strike : Globale Offensive ou des transactions dans ce jeu. Il a également réalisé de nombreuses vidéos contenant des fuites, des articles et skins coûteux de CS : GO.

Il avait aussi fait des vidéos contenant des glitches, des tops 10, des tops 5 et des tutoriels. En mai 2018, Trevor a été banni du commerce CS : GO, qui impliquait des milliers de skins et un total de 62 000 skins et coûtait plus de 200 000 $. Trevor avait quelque peu affirmé qu’il avait arrêté de faire des vidéos en raison du bannissement de son compte steam. Sa dernière vidéo a été éditée à la suite de son décès.


La mort de McSkillet

Trevor est décédé le 23 août 2018, suite à un suicide par un accident de voiture mortel sur l’autoroute bondée I-805 à San Diego, en Californie. Il conduisait sur le mauvais côté de l’autoroute, roulant à 100 miles à heure dans sa McLaren 650S de 2015, et est entré en collision frontale avec un SUV Hyundai de 2010.

L’accident a entraîné la mort de Trevor. Les occupants de l’autre véhicule, une mère de 43 ans et sa fille de 12 ans sont également décédés dans l’accident. 8 autres personnes ont été blessées et 8 autres véhicules ont été impliqués dans l’accident.

L’autopsie initiale a montré que McSkillet n’a pas tenté de faire une embardée avant de percuter le SUV, et les tests toxicologiques n’ont pas détecté d’alcool ou de drogues courantes dans son organisme. McSkillet serait mort d’un traumatisme contondant et le choc a été jugé accidentel. Ses parents ont affirmé que cinq jours avant l’accident, McSkillet avait déclaré qu’il était en train de faire une crise.

En outre, McSkillet a également été lié à un incident survenu à l’école primaire Ashley Falls de Carmel Valley avant l’accident. Plusieurs élèves ont en effet déclaré qu’il avait traversé une clôture avec sa voiture, après quoi il est sorti de la voiture et a cassé une fenêtre à l’école bien qu’il n’y ait pas de cours. McSkillet a également déclaré qu’il conduisait à 150 miles par heure en sens inverse dans une zone de 25 miles à l’heure. Il a par ailleurs percuté le véhicule de son père avant l’accident.


Cause de la mort de McSkillet

Après l’issue fatale et la mort du youtubeur, les spéculations ne se sont pas fait attendre. Divers médias ont rapporté que McSkillet souffrait de problèmes mentaux aggravés par son conflit avec Valve, la société qui a développé le jeu vidéo. Apparemment, Heitmann vendait du contenu personnalisé “Counter Strike”, ce qui l’avait amené à cesser de publier du contenu sur sa chaîne.

Certains médias ont émis l’hypothèse que l’évènement malheureux était un suicide. Heitmann aurait accidenté sa voiture avec l’intention de perdre la vie. Ils assurent également que le youtubeur a souffert de problèmes de santé mentale, dus à l’adrénaline de la vitesse. Ainsi, « il a développé un état de psychose pour lequel il a accidenté sa McLaren à plus de 160 kilomètres à l’heure en sens inverse et s’est cogné la tête avec le camion », citant le tabloïd numérique TMZ.


Les suites de l’accident de McSkillet

Trevor a reçu beaucoup de réactions et de condamnations après l’annonce de sa mort sur divers sites de médias sociaux et dans les commentaires des sites d’information.

Après sa mort, de nombreux commentaires l’ont condamné, principalement parce que Trevor a tué une mère (Aileen Pizarro) et sa fille (Aryana Pizarro) dans son suicide.


Les hommages faits à McSkillet

Le logo de Mcskillet apparaît comme un œuf de Pâques dans Conterstrike Opreation Broken Fang, dans la carte de désamorçage de la bombe Engage qui a été installée dans une usine automobile. Le logo de McSkillet apparaît aussi comme le logo de la société “Mass Cars” sur la carte et apparaît sur la calandre de toutes les voitures de la carte ainsi que sur les murs de la carte.


McSkillet était-il sponsorisé ?

Mcskillet possédait son propre site de gambling csgo : csgomagic. Il a également fait plusieurs vidéos sponsorisées sur d’autres sites, comme CSGOWild. Il affirmait avoir refusé, à plusieurs reprises, des placements de produit dépassant les 500 000$ pour une seule vidéo.

Utilisez le code :
CSGODUDE
pour obtenir 3 caisses gratuitement (sans dépôt)
Cote 4,8
4.8
Utilisez le code :
CSGODUDE
pour obtenir 0.60$ gratuitement (sans dépôt)
Cote 4,5
4.5

Réseaux Sociaux de Mcskillet


FAQ

Comment coûte la voiture de McSkillet ?

La voiture de McSkillet coûtait 200 000 dollars.

Quel était le salaire de McSkillet ?

Le salaire de McSkillet n'était pas fixe. Le youtubeur était principalement rémunéré grâce à des placements de produits qui lui rapportait plusieurs centaines de milliers d'euros par mois.

Quel âge avait McSkillet ?

McSkillet était âgé de 18 ans lors de son décès.


Conclusion

En somme, le célèbre youtubeur McSkillet est décédé à l’âge de 18 ans dans sa magnifique voiture tout en emportant avec lui une jeune maman et sa fille. Tout porte à croire que le célèbre youtubeur était psychologiquement instable et voulait délibérément se suicider.

💎 Sponsor CSGORoll
💸 Fortune +1M €
⭐ Réseaux Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💀 Décès 23 août 2018
🎂 Anniversaire 18 février 2000
🌍 Origine Américain

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Gambling CSGO
Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

Un drop offert (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench