Benefits
  • Many games
  • Works on all platforms (mobile, tablet, pc)
  • Rapid withdrawal
  • Many ways to deposit
  • Slot Machines
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
Disadvantages
  • After sales service only by email

Find out if Gamdom is a good CSGO gambling site with our comprehensive review and opinion on Gamdom. Among the information provided are the different games you can bet on, the payment methods offered, and the pros and cons of gambling at Gamdom.

💎 Site gamdom.com
💰 Bonus 15% rakeback code CRYPTOCASINO
💸 Mini Depot 1€
📙 Language French, English, Bulgarian, Finnish, Norwegian, Greek, Spanish, Mandarin, Tagalog, Turkish, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Polish
🌍 License Curaçao
⭐ Note 5/5

What is Gamdom?

Gamdom is a gambling site with CSGO skins where you can play and win skins by betting on a variety of games. The site has been around for three years. Deposits made on the site are converted into coins which can then be used to bet on the available games. Gamdom has an active presence on social media and you can follow them on Twitter, Instagram and VK.

There are several ways to earn bonuses at Gamdom. The amount of bonuses you can earn increases as your level increases. As for how to level up, Gamdom gives XP points based on the bets you place on the site. You can level up faster by using "gamdom.com" in your Steam name.

gamdom opinion

Bonus on Gamdom

Bonuses at CSGO gambling sites are often too good to pass up! Gamdom recognizes this, which is why they offer great no deposit bonuses for new players.

 

Enter the referral code: CRYPTOCASINO to receive a free safe deposit box that can bring you between 10 and 80 000 coins to discover the site.

RainBot: One of the key aspects that makes Gamdom so unique is its own RainBot. From time to time, a common pot with thousands of points is distributed among several users. Just click on the "Collect" button in the chat, when a rainbot appears, to collect part of the pot for free.

This one appears for about a minute, and once you click on it before it disappears, you will receive your share of the pot. Thanks, Gamdom! This feature can take anywhere from 2 to 30 minutes, so keep an eye out!

Site promotion: By placing Gamdom.com in your Steam username, you can receive great bonuses and prizes! These include 2x daily bonuses and 50% more on the RainBot feature. You'll also receive double the XP that allows you to level up and pick up free chests. The higher your level, the better the bonuses and rewards of Gamdom. This can also increase your future deposits by an additional 2 %!

Crashpot: After each round of Crash played, an amount of the profits made by the site will be placed into a jackpot that each player who plays Crash will have a chance to win. Each player has a percentage chance of winning and once the jackpot is won, the coins will be divided among the other players.

Roulette Bonus: Between 1 and 100 roulette spins, the roulette bonus feature will be activated. All payouts will then be doubled! This is a great reward for CSGO roulette players who love to bet. Not many CSGO betting sites offer bonuses like this, which makes Gamdom one of the best CSGO gambling sites. But that's not all, we tell you more in this gamdom review.

You can consult our tutorial for activate your free safe deposit box on gamdom.

 

gamdom free safe code

Is Gamdom a scam?

As with many CSGO skin betting sites, people want to know if Gamdom is legal. Gamdom has been in business for over 3 years and has thousands of regular users. They also operate under a Curaçao license. Gamdom's games are obviously fair, so anyone can easily check the results of the games to make sure they are fair.

The site has a page called "Provably Fair" that guides you through the process so you can check the results yourself. Gamdom is definitely a legitimate site that players don't have to worry about.

Payment method on Gamdom

Players can deposit and withdraw to their Gamdom account using CSGO skins, Dota2 skins, Team Fortress 2 skins and Rust skins. Skins are accepted as long as they can be redeemed using your Steam link.

You can also deposit in cryptocurrency: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.

But that's not all, you can deposit money with your credit cards, by paypal (quite rare in casinos) or by paysafecard.

Here is the complete list of deposit methods:

gamdom payment method gamdom payment method

 

Withdrawals can be made in skins using the same method as the deposit. You can also withdraw in cryptocurrency. Skins prices are determined based on SteamAnalyst's average API prices.

 

gamdom withdrawal method

 

Games available on Gamdom

There are currently 5 different games on Gamdom. Most of them will be familiar to those who have visited other CSGO gambling sites. These games are as follows:

  • Crash Crash is a popular game at many online betting sites. In Crash, a line representing a multiplier begins to rise horizontally, increasing the multiplier. The object of the game is for players to click "cash out" when the multiplier is at its highest point. However, if you wait too long, the line collapses and returns to 0. Winning bets are paid out based on the player's bet multiplied by the multiplier at the time of cashout. The game crashes with a progressive jackpot. On each spin, a certain percentage of the bets placed goes into a pot. When the jackpot is won, it is shared among all players who made winning bets during the round.
  • Jackpot Jackpot games: In jackpot games, players deposit skins into a pot in exchange for tickets. The number of tickets a player receives depends on the value of the skin, with more tickets provided for more expensive skins. A single ticket is drawn and the player who holds it wins all the skins in the pot.
  • The roulette wheel Gamdom roulette is a modified version of the traditional roulette wheel. There is a wheel with 15 squares numbered from 0 to 15. The 0 slot is green, half of the remaining slots are red and the other half are black. Players can bet on red, black or green. Winning bets on black and red pay x2, while a winning bet on green pays x14. Gamdom's roulette game also has a progressive jackpot that works similarly to Crash. However, only 80 % of the total jackpot is split between the winners. The remaining 20 % is shared among the losers.
  • HiLo HiLo: In HiLo, players bet on whether the next card to be shown will be higher or lower than the previous card. They can also bet on the suit of the next card to be shown.
  • Trade Up Trade Up is a game not seen on many sites. Players trade or bet a certain amount of coins for the skin of their choice on the Gamdom market. A player's chances of winning the bet are calculated based on the price of the skin the player chooses and the amount bet. More expensive skins are more difficult to win.

Recently, the site has added a Slots section, to get as close as possible to a classic online casino. You will find hundreds of slots from the biggest providers, but also live casino and blackjack.

The advantages of Gamdom

Gamdom has several assets that we like. Here are some of Gamdom's positive points:

  • They accept several types of skins as well as cryptocurrencies.
  • You can play slot machines. Not all betting sites that accept skins offer games
  • There are several ways to earn bonuses at Gamdom. They offer a welcome bonus, daily bonuses and various promotions if you follow them on social networks.
  • Deposits and withdrawals are made quickly.

The disadvantages of Gamdom

There are some things about Gamdom that could be better. Here are some of the areas that need improvement:

  • Customer support can only be reached by email. That's not bad, but 24/7 live customer support would be better.
  • Remove requirements. In order to withdraw, you must have made a deposit of 1000 coins and wagered at least 200 % of what you deposited. This amount is not excessively high, but is still higher than what is required on many skins betting sites.

Gamdom Avis in video

F.A.Q

🍀 How to get a free safe deposit box?

Thanks to the code: CRYPTOCASINO you benefit from a free safe (without deposit) which can bring you between 10 cents and 50$.

🖱️ What games are available on Gamdom?

Gamdom offers a wide range of games. There are crash, roulette or Hilo. But there is also a slot machine and live casino part and a sports and esports betting part.

💡 How do you deposit and withdraw on Gamdom?

You can deposit money via skins (csgo, dota2...) but also by credit card, paypal, paysafecard or cryptomoney. Withdrawals are done by skins or cryptocurrencies.

Conclusion

The ability to make transactions using csgo skins or more traditional payment methods is definitely a plus. They also have an incredible selection of games, for this type of site and offer many bonuses. We find Gamdom to be a CSGO gambling site worth visiting, plus you can play slots unlike the competitors.

5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Avantages
  • Nombreux Jeux
  • Fonctionne sur toutes les plateformes (mobile, tablette, pc)
  • Retrait rapide
  • Nombreux moyens de dĂ©pĂ´t
  • Machines Ă  sous
  • Accepte les cryptomonnaies
Inconvénients
  • SAV uniquement par email

Découvrez si Gamdom est un bon site de gambling CSGO grâce à notre revue complète et notre avis sur Gamdom. Parmi les informations fournies figurent les différents jeux sur lesquels il est possible de parier, les modes de paiement proposés ainsi que les avantages et les inconvénients des jeux de hasard sur Gamdom.

Qu’est-ce que Gamdom ?

Gamdom est un site gambling avec des skins CSGO où vous pouvez jouer et gagner des skins en pariant sur une variété de jeux. Le site existe depuis trois ans. Les dépôts effectués sur le site sont convertis en pièces qui peuvent ensuite être utilisées pour parier sur les jeux disponibles. Gamdom a une présence active sur les réseaux sociaux et vous pouvez les suivre sur Twitter, Instagram et VK.

Il existe plusieurs façons de gagner des bonus chez Gamdom. Le montant des bonus que vous pouvez gagner augmente au fur et Ă  mesure que votre niveau augmente. En ce qui concerne la façon de monter en niveau, Gamdom donne des points XP en fonction des paris que vous placez sur le site. Vous pouvez monter en niveau plus rapidement en utilisant “gamdom.com” dans votre nom Steam.

gamdom avis

Bonus sur Gamdom

Les bonus sur les sites de gambling CSGO sont souvent trop beaux pour les laisser passer ! Gamdom le reconnaĂ®t, c’est pourquoi il offre de superbes bonus sans dĂ©pĂ´t pour les nouveaux joueurs.

 

Entrez le code de parrainage : CSGODUDE pour recevoir un coffre gratuit pouvant vous rapporter entre 10 et 80 000 coins pour découvrir le site.

RainBot : L’un des aspects clĂ©s qui rend Gamdom si unique est son propre RainBot. De temps en temps, un pot commun avec des milliers de points sont distribuĂ©s entre plusieurs utilisateurs. Il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton “RĂ©cupĂ©rer” dans le chat, quand un rainbot apparait, pour rĂ©cupĂ©rer une partie du pot gratuitement.

Celui-ci s’affiche pendant environ une minute, et une fois que vous avez cliquĂ© dessus avant qu’il ne disparaisse, vous recevrez votre part du pot. Merci, Gamdom ! Cette fonction peut prendre entre 2 et 30 minutes, alors gardez l’Ĺ“il ouvert !

Promotion du site : En plaçant Gamdom.com dans votre nom d’utilisateur Steam, vous pouvez recevoir de superbes bonus et prix ! Ceux-ci incluent 2x les bonus quotidiens et 50% de plus sur la fonction RainBot. Vous recevrez Ă©galement le double de l’XP qui vous permettra d’augmenter de niveau et rĂ©cupĂ©rer des coffres gratuits. Plus votre niveau est Ă©levĂ©, plus les bonus et rĂ©compenses de Gamdom sont intĂ©ressants. Cela peut Ă©galement augmenter vos dĂ©pĂ´ts futurs de 2 % supplĂ©mentaires !

Crashpot : Après chaque tour de Crash joué, un montant des bénéfices réalisés par le site sera placé dans un jackpot que chaque joueur qui joue au Crash aura une chance de gagner. Chaque joueur a un pourcentage de chance de gagner et une fois le jackpot gagné, les pièces seront réparties entre les autres joueurs.

Bonus de la roulette : entre 1 et 100 tours de roulette, la fonction de bonus de la roulette s’activera. Tous les paiements seront alors doublĂ©s ! C’est une belle rĂ©compense pour les joueurs de roulette CSGO qui aiment parier. Peu de sites de paris CSGO offrent des bonus de ce type, ce qui fait de Gamdom l’un des meilleurs sites de gambling CSGO. Mais il n’y a pas que ça, on vous en dit plus dans cet avis sur gamdom.

Vous pouvez consulter notre tuto pour activer son coffre gratuit sur gamdom.

 

gamdom coffre gratuit code

Gamdom est-il une arnaque ?

Comme pour de nombreux sites de paris en skin CSGO, les gens veulent savoir si Gamdom est lĂ©gal. Gamdom est en activitĂ© depuis plus de 3 ans et compte des milliers d’utilisateurs rĂ©guliers. Ils opèrent Ă©galement sous une licence de Curaçao. Les jeux de Gamdom sont manifestement Ă©quitables, de sorte que chacun peut facilement vĂ©rifier les rĂ©sultats des jeux pour s’assurer de leur Ă©quitĂ©.

Le site comporte une page intitulĂ©e “Provably Fair” qui vous guide tout au long du processus afin que vous puissiez vĂ©rifier vous-mĂŞme les rĂ©sultats. Gamdom est sans aucun doute un site lĂ©gitime dont les joueurs n’ont pas Ă  s’inquiĂ©ter.

Mode de paiement sur Gamdom

Les joueurs peuvent dĂ©poser et retirer sur leur compte Gamdom en utilisant les skins CSGO, les skins Dota2, les skins Team Fortress 2 et les skins Rust. Les skins sont acceptĂ©s Ă  condition qu’ils puissent ĂŞtre Ă©changĂ©s en utilisant votre lien Steam.

Vous pouvez aussi déposer en cryptomonnaie : Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.

Mais ce n’est pas tout, vous pouvez dĂ©poser de l’argent avec vos cartes de crĂ©dits, par paypal (assez rare sur les casinos) ou par paysafecard.

Voici la liste complète des méthodes de dépôt :

gamdom méthode de paiement gamdom méthode de paiement

 

Les retraits peuvent être effectués dans les skins en utilisant la même méthode que celle utilisée pour le dépôt. Vous pouvez également retirer en cryptomonnaie. Les prix des skins sont déterminés sur la base des moyennes des prix API de SteamAnalyst.

 

gamdom méthode de retrait

 

Jeux disponibles sur Gamdom

Il y a actuellement 5 jeux diffĂ©rents sur Gamdom. La plupart d’entre eux seront familiers Ă  ceux qui ont visitĂ© d’autres sites de gambling CSGO. Ces jeux sont les suivants :

  • Crash : Crash est un jeu populaire sur de nombreux sites de paris en ligne. Dans Crash, une ligne reprĂ©sentant un multiplicateur commence Ă  monter horizontalement, ce qui augmente le multiplicateur. Le but du jeu est que les joueurs cliquent sur “encaisser” lorsque le multiplicateur est Ă  son point le plus Ă©levĂ©. Cependant, si vous attendez trop longtemps, la ligne s’effondre et revient Ă  0. Les paris gagnants sont payĂ©s en fonction de la mise du joueur multipliĂ©e par le multiplicateur au moment de l’encaissement. Le crash du jeu a un jackpot progressif. Ă€ chaque tour, un certain pourcentage des mises placĂ©es est versĂ© dans un pot. Lorsque le jackpot est gagnĂ©, il est partagĂ© entre tous les joueurs qui ont fait des paris gagnants au cours du tour.
  • Jackpot : dans les jeux Ă  jackpot, les joueurs dĂ©posent des skins dans un pot en Ă©change de billets. Le nombre de billets qu’un joueur reçoit dĂ©pend de la valeur du skin, un plus grand nombre de billets Ă©tant fournis pour les skins plus chers. Un seul billet est tirĂ© au sort et le joueur qui le dĂ©tient gagne tous les skins du pot.
  • La roulette : La roulette de Gamdom est une version modifiĂ©e de la roulette traditionnelle. Il y a une roue avec 15 cases numĂ©rotĂ©es de 0 Ă  15. La case 0 est verte, la moitiĂ© des cases restantes est rouge et l’autre moitiĂ© est noire. Les joueurs peuvent parier sur le rouge, le noir ou le vert. Les paris gagnants sur le noir et le rouge rapportent x2 tandis qu’un pari gagnant sur le vert rapporte x14. Le jeu de roulette de Gamdom a Ă©galement un jackpot progressif qui fonctionne de manière similaire Ă  celui de Crash. Cependant, seuls 80 % du jackpot total sont rĂ©partis entre les gagnants. Les 20 % restants sont partagĂ©s entre les perdants.
  • HiLo : En HiLo, les joueurs parient sur le fait que la prochaine carte Ă  montrer sera supĂ©rieure ou infĂ©rieure Ă  la carte prĂ©cĂ©dente. Ils peuvent Ă©galement parier sur la couleur de la prochaine carte Ă  afficher.
  • Trade Up : Trade Up est un jeu que l’on ne voit pas sur beaucoup de sites. Les joueurs Ă©changent ou parient une certaine quantitĂ© de pièces pour le skin de leur choix sur le marchĂ© Gamdom. Les chances d’un joueur de gagner le pari sont calculĂ©es en fonction du prix du skin choisi par le joueur et du montant pariĂ©. Les skins les plus chères sont plus difficiles Ă  gagner.

RĂ©cemment, le site a ajoutĂ© un section Machine Ă  sous, pour se rapprocher un maximum d’un casino en ligne classique. Vous retrouverez des centaines de machines Ă  sous des plus gros provider, mais aussi du casino en direct et du blackjack.

Les avantages de Gamdom

Gamdom a plusieurs atouts qui nous plaisent. Voici quelques-uns des points positifs de Gamdom :

  • Ils acceptent plusieurs types de skins ainsi que les cryptomonnaies.
  • Vous pouvez jouer Ă  des machines Ă  sous. Tous les sites de paris qui acceptent les skins ne proposent pas de jeux
  • Il y a plusieurs façons de gagner des bonus chez Gamdom. Ils offrent un bonus de bienvenue, des bonus quotidiens et diffĂ©rentes promotions si vous les suivez sur les rĂ©seaux sociaux.
  • Les dĂ©pĂ´ts et les retraits sont effectuĂ©s rapidement.

Les inconvénients de Gamdom

Il y a certaines choses à propos de Gamdom qui pourraient être mieux. Voici quelques-uns des domaines qui doivent être améliorés :

  • L’assistance clientèle ne peut ĂŞtre jointe que par email. Ce n’est pas mal, mais une assistance clientèle en direct 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 serait prĂ©fĂ©rable.
  • Supprimer les exigences. Pour pouvoir retirer, vous devez avoir fait un dĂ©pĂ´t de 1000 pièces et avoir misĂ© au moins 200 % de ce que vous avez dĂ©posĂ©. Ce montant n’est pas excessivement Ă©levĂ©, mais reste supĂ©rieur Ă  ce qui est exigĂ© sur de nombreux sites de pari de skins.

Gamdom Avis en vidéo

Conclusion

La possibilitĂ© d’effectuer des transactions en utilisant des skins csgo ou des mĂ©thodes de paiements plus classique est dĂ©finitivement un plus. Ils disposent Ă©galement d’une sĂ©lection de jeux incroyable, pour ce type de site et offrent de nombreux bonus. Nous trouvons que Gamdom est un site gambling CSGO qui vaut la peine d’ĂŞtre visitĂ©, en plus vous pouvez jouer Ă  des machines Ă  sous contrairement aux concurrents.

5,0 rating

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.