S1mple is a Counter-Strike Global Offensive player known for his skill in the game. His real name is Oleksandr Kostyliev (in Ukrainian Олександр Костылєв). S1mple is an outstanding player who fascinates even his teammates. Focus on this Ukrainian player designated as the best of his generation.


Who is S1mple?

He was born on October 2, 1997 in Kiev, the Ukrainian capital. S1mple is a professional player of Counter-Strike Global Offensive. The reference website of the CSGO has named him the best in the world for the 2021 season. This honor is well deserved, considering S1mple's dominance over his opponents.

It should be noted that he had already received this title in 2018. Three years later, he dethroned the French ZywOo Who was the best in the world in 2019 and 2020. He has been playing on the Natus Vincere team since 2016 at the sniper position.


How did S1mple evolve in his career?

S1mple was introduced to Counter-Strike by his older brother who was an enthusiast.

The beginning with Hellraisers

In 2014Oleksandr Kostyliev aka S1mple was considered one of the rising stars of e-sports in Ukraine. That same year, he joined the Hellraisers team after proving himself as a substitute on the team. His prowess was far superior to that of his teammates. This made him quickly rise in esteem.

He then joined Flipside Tactics around February 2015. However, it will not last long. Indeed, the atypical player whose performances were no longer to be demonstrated left Flipside Tactics in July of the same year. It was at this time that he decided to take a break in his professional career.

In 2016, he moved to the United States and joined Team Liquid. In the semifinals of the Columbus major, this team was defeated by Team Luminosity. In April of the same year, he moved back to Ukraine due to his visa problems. However, he maintains his contract with Team Liquid by streaming for the latter.

The entrance to Natus Vincere

The different experiences he has had in teams have allowed him to find his way within Natus Vincere. He is a member of this organization and has been a major player in it since joining in 2016. In August 2016, S1mple resigned from Team Liquid to join Natus Vincere.

He was ranked in the Top 20 players of the year 2016 by HLTV in 2017. However, 2017 was not a very glorious year for Natus Vincere. The team parted ways with some of its players like Denis Kostin and GuardiaN. This allowed S1mple to take over the AWP. In December, Na'Vi as he is called for short, wins his only title of the year. As for S1mple, it reaches the 8th place in HLTV's Top 20 ranking for 2017.

During 2018, MBIR, a Brazilian e-sports club invites S1mple as well as other players to form a team with international reach. However, the latter changes its mind when the transfer should take place. This led to the dissolution of the project. S1mple's 1.33 rating for the year earned him the title of best player in the world in 2018.

Despite Na'Vi's irregular results, she won the IEM Katowice 2020, the biggest tournament of the year. S1mple came second in the HLTV ranking after the French ZywOo. The year 2021 saw S1mple's coronation thanks to the PGL Major Stockholm. There he defeated G2 Esports with the help of his team by a score of two cards to zero. This title is the biggest one a Counter-Strike Global Offensive e-sport player can dream of winning.


What is S1mple's track record?

S1mple has eight trophies to his credit including 1 major. In 2016, he participated in ESL One New York. In 2017 and he wins the DreamHack Open Winter. His track record also includes:

  • CS: GO Asia Championships 2018,
  • BLAST Premier Global Final 2020,
  • DreamHack Masters Spring 2021,
  • ESL Pro League Season 14,
  • PGL Major Stockholm 2021 and
  • BLAST Premier Fall Final 2021.

This impressive track record makes S1mple a player that every team wants.


Is S1mple sponsored?

Simple is in partnership with the site cs.money

Use the code :
CSGODUDE
to get 3 cases for free (no deposit)
4.8 rating
4.8
Use the code :
CSGODUDE
to get 0.60$ for free (no deposit)
4.5 rating
4.5

S1mple's Social Networks


Frequently asked questions

🎯 What is S1mple's style of play?

When necessary, it attempts no-scope with its AWP. S1mple is very mobile and very smart with cards. He is very smart and skilled with a particularly aggressive style. All these tactics make him an internationally renowned player.

🎯 How much does S1mple earn per month?

S1mple has estimated earnings ranging from about $50,000 to $85,000. This figure can fluctuate depending on the period.

🎯 S1mple's best statistics

In 2021, S1mple earned a 2.0 rating from HLTV for its 1.35 score. It has a death-to-death difference of +1,365 with 183 cards played and about 5,000 individual turns.


Ultimately, S1mple is a professional e-sports player whose individual performances never cease to amaze. His atypical background evokes great resilience and hard work. S1mple's success is due to his skill in the game, his intelligence and above all his positive spirit.

💎 Sponsor CSGORoll
💸 Gain +1,5M €
⭐ Networks Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💁 Team Na'Vi
🎂 Birthday October 2, 1997
🌍 Origin Ukraine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gambling CSGO
Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 free safe deposit box (without deposit) using the code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

One free drop (no deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

S1mple est un joueur de Counter-Strike Global Offensive reconnu pour son habileté dans le jeu. Son vrai nom est Oleksandr Kostyliev (en ukrainien Олександр Костылєв). S1mple est un joueur hors pair qui fascine même ses coéquipiers. Focus sur ce joueur ukrainien désigné comme le meilleur de sa génération.


Qui est S1mple ?

Il est né le 2 octobre 1997 à Kiev, la capitale ukrainienne. S1mple est un joueur professionnel de Counter-Strike Global Offensive. Le site web de référence du CSGO l’a désigné comme le meilleur au monde pour la saison 2021. Cette distinction honorifique est bien méritée, au regard de la dominance de S1mple face à ses adversaires.

Il est à noter qu’il avait déjà reçu ce titre en 2018. Trois ans plus tard, il détrône le français ZywOo qui était le meilleur au monde en 2019 et 2020. Il évolue au sein de l’équipe Natus Vincere depuis 2016 au poste de sniper.


Comment S1mple a-t-il évolué dans sa carrière ?

S1mple a connu le Counter-Strike par son grand-frère qui en était un passionné.

Les débuts avec Hellraisers

En 2014, Oleksandr Kostyliev alias S1mple était considéré comme l’une des étoiles montantes de l’e-sport en Ukraine. Cette même année, il rejoint l’équipe de Hellraisers après avoir fait ses preuves en tant que remplaçant dans l’équipe. Ses prouesses étaient nettement supérieures à celles de ses coéquipiers. Cela le faisait vite monter en estime.

Il rejoint ensuite Flipside Tactics vers février 2015. Cependant, il n’y fera pas long feu. En effet, le joueur atypique dont les performances n’étaient plus à démontrer quitte Flipside Tactics en juillet de la même année. C’est à cette période qu’il entreprend de faire une pause dans sa carrière professionnelle.

En 2016, il déménage aux États-Unis et rejoint Team Liquid. En demi-finale du major de Columbus, cette équipe a été vaincue par Team Luminosity. En avril de la même année, il repart en Ukraine suite à ses problèmes de visa. Toutefois, il maintient son contrat avec Team Liquid en streamant pour cette dernière.

L’entrée à Natus Vincere

Les différentes expériences qu’il a eues dans les équipes lui ont permis de trouver sa voie au sein de Natus Vincere. Il est membre de cette organisation et en est un joueur important depuis son adhésion en 2016. En août 2016, S1mple démissionne de Team Liquid pour faire son entrée dans l’équipe de Natus Vincere.

Il fut classé dans le Top 20 des joueurs de l’année 2016 par le site HLTV en 2017. Cependant, l’année 2017 ne fut pas très glorieuse pour Natus Vincere. L’équipe se sépara de certains de ses joueurs comme Denis Kostin et GuardiaN. Cela permet à S1mple de reprendre l’AWP. En décembre, Na’Vi comme on l’appelle en abrégé remporte son unique titre de l’année. Quant à S1mple, il atteint la 8e place du classement Top 20 de HLTV pour 2017.

Au cours de 2018, MBIR, un club brésilien de sport électronique invite S1mple ainsi que d’autres joueurs pour former une équipe d’envergure internationale. Toutefois, ce dernier change d’avis au moment où le transfert devrait avoir lieu. Ce refus entraîna la dissolution du projet. Le rating de 1,33 de S1mple sur l’année lui valut le titre de meilleur joueur au monde en 2018.

Malgré l’irrégularité des résultats de Na’Vi, elle remporte le IEM Katowice 2020, le plus grand tournoi de l’année. S1mple vint en deuxième position du classement HLTV après le français ZywOo. L’année 2021 vit le sacre de S1mple grâce au PGL Major Stockholm. Il y bat G2 Esports avec l’aide de son équipe sur un score de deux cartes à zéro. Ce titre est le plus grand qu’un joueur d’e-sport de Counter-Strike Global Offensive peut rêver remporter.


Quel est le palmarès de S1mple ?

S1mple compte à son actif huit trophées parmi lesquels 1 major. En 2016, il participe au ESL One New York. En 2017 et il remporte la DreamHack Open Winter. Son palmarès compte aussi :

  • CS : GO Asia Championships 2018,
  • BLAST Premier Global Final 2020,
  • DreamHack Masters Spring 2021,
  • ESL Pro League Season 14,
  • PGL Major Stockholm 2021 et
  • BLAST Premier Fall Final 2021.

Ce parcours professionnel impressionnant fait de S1mple un joueur que toutes les équipes veulent avoir.


S1mple est-il sponsorisé ?

Simple est en partenariat avec le site cs.money

Utilisez le code :
CSGODUDE
pour obtenir 3 caisses gratuitement (sans dépôt)
Cote 4,8
4.8
Utilisez le code :
CSGODUDE
pour obtenir 0.60$ gratuitement (sans dépôt)
Cote 4,5
4.5

Réseaux Sociaux de S1mple


Foire aux questions

🎯 Quel est le style de jeu de S1mple ?

Quand cela est nécessaire, il tente des no-scope avec son AWP. S1mple est très mobile et d'une grande intelligence dans les cartes. Il est très futé et très habile avec un style particulièrement agressif. Toutes ces tactiques font de lui un joueur de grande renommée internationale.

🎯 Combien gagne S1mple par mois ?

S1mple a fait une estimation de ses revenus qui vont de 50 000 à 85 000 dollars environ. Ce chiffre peut connaître des fluctuations selon les périodes.

🎯 Les meilleures statistiques de S1mple

En 2021, S1mple a acquis la note de 2.0 décernée par HLTV pour son score de 1,35. Il a une différence de mort à mort de +1 365 avec 183 cartes jouées et environ 5 000 tours individuels.


En définitive, S1mple est un joueur professionnel de sport électronique dont les performances individuelles ne cessent d’étonner. Son parcours atypique évoque une grande résilience et beaucoup de travail acharné. Son succès, S1mple le doit à son habileté dans le jeu, son intelligence et surtout son esprit positif.

💎 Sponsor CSGORoll
💸 Gain +1,5M €
⭐ Réseaux Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💁 Equipe Na’Vi
🎂 Anniversaire 2 octobre 1997
🌍 Origine Ukraine

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Gambling CSGO
Gamdom
Gamdom

1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

Un drop offert (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CS.money
CS.money

Achat & Vente & Échange de skins CS:GO

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench