Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) is a FPS (First Person Shooter) very widespread in the world of Gaming. It is a first-person shooter that pits two different teams against each other. It is one of the biggest events of the year in the field of e-sports. Many players have managed to stand out thanks to their talent. This is the case of KennyS, a professional CSGO player. He has been registered on CSGO since 2012 and has been through several teams. Here is everything you need to know about this renowned player.


KennyS : his beginnings in gaming

KennyS, whose real name is Kenny Schrub, was born on May 19, 1995 in France, in Digne-les-Bains. Since he was a child he has been passionate about video games. At the age of 6, he watched his older brother playing with his friends and took advantage of his absence to play Counter-Strike: Source. It was love at first sight from the start. KennyS had to wait until he was 15 before discovering a Mumble server called THE WALL. It is while browsing this server that he will meet his very first teammates: apEX and Niak, two well-known players. Together, they compete in the Pxl 32, the first lan KennyS' competition in 2011.

KennyS is then recruited by the VeryGames Team for a trial period. This team was considered as the best in the world at that time. This test period will unfortunately not lead to anything concrete. KennyS decides to join Team eXtensive in 2012. Just after, he participated in his second lanSpirit-lan 9. The game is not easy, but KennyS manages to get to the 3rd place with his team. It's only shortly after this success that KennyS is officially recruited in the VeryGames Team.


Kennys takes his first steps on CSGO

It's only after his arrival in VeryGames team that KennyS will make his debut on CSGO. The first games are quite complicated for the young player at that time. He still manages to improve his level before the DreamHack Valencia 2012. He and his team manage to get the second place in this tournament. The winning team was the Swedish team Ninjas in Pyjamas. Kennys' team would later try to take over the competition, but to no avail. Ninjas in Pyjamas will maintain their title of winner in the finals of several other events (ESWC 2012 and DreamHack Winter 2012).

It's only in 2013 during the Mad Catz Invitational Birmingham that VeryGames will manage to take the first place. Despite this victory and all this time spent competing, the level of KennyS has not evolved much. He is still far behind his teammates. So he leaves the VeryGames team to join the LDLC team. 3 days after his integration, he will have the chance to compete against his former team the VeryGames. It's during a line match (16-17) that Team LDLC beats Team VeryGames. Unfortunately, Team LDLC will not last long after this victory. The team is dissolved. KennyS from then on will move from team to team without ever lasting because of his unstable character according to some.


KennyS enters the big league

In 2014, the former VeryGames players will be recruited by Titan, after their team has been disbanded. Kenny is one of the new players on the team. Team Titan still struggles to paint those marks in the Gaming universe. The beginnings of the games seem promising, but they always end up not lasting. This despite a win at the Dreamhack Invitational II and second place at Gfinity 3.

To raise the level of the team the players KennyS and apEx will be exchanged in 2015 for other players from EnvyUs. This strategic exchange bears fruit within Team EnvyUs. KennyS and his teammates win the IEM Season X with flying colors. After that, the victories follow one another for the team. The year 2015 ends with their victory at the DreamHack Open Cluj-Napoca. This phenomenal success will place KennyS at the top of his glory and will earn him some awards.

He was named "Esport Player of the Year" at the 2015 Game Awards and was also voted MVP of the 2015 DreamHack Open London. Once the deal is done, Kennys continues his good momentum with his team. In 2016, they finished 5th-8th in ELEAGUE Season 1, and in the same year, they won the Gfinity CS: GO Invitational, beating mousesports 3-0 in the final. The team then went on to win some important titles.


Is KennyS sponsored?

Yes, KennyS is in exclusive partnership with the case opening Hellcase.

Use the code :
CSGODUDE
to get 0.60$ for free (no deposit)
4.5 rating
4.5

KennyS's Social Networks


FAQ

✨ What is KennyS's nickname?

KennyS has the nickname "The MagicianN".

✨ How many years has he been playing?

Kennys has been a professional player for 10 years.

✨ What team is he playing on now?

KennyS was recruited by G2 Esports in 2017 and is still there.


All in all, Kennys' career on CSGO is very impressive. Despite the many moments of failure and doubt, the player manages to accumulate important victories. To this day, he is known as one of the best professional players in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO).

💎 Sponsor Hellcase
💸 Gain +700k €
⭐ Networks Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💁 Team G2
🎂 Birthday May 19, 1995
🌍 Origin France

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gambling CSGO
Gamdom
Gamdom

1 free safe deposit box (without deposit) using the code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

One free drop (no deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CS.money
CS.money

Buy & Sell & Trade CS:GO Skins

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Counter-Strike : Global Offensive (CSGO) est un FPS (First personne Shooter) très répandu dans le monde du Gaming. Il s’agit d’un jeu de tir à la première personne qui oppose deux équipes différentes. C’est l’un des plus gros évènements de l’année dans le domaine de l’e-sport. De nombreux joueurs ont réussi à se démarquer grâce à leur talent. C’est le cas de KennyS, un joueur professionnel de CSGO. Il est inscrit sur CSGO depuis 2012 et a parcouru plusieurs équipes. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur ce joueur de renom.


KennyS : ses débuts dans le gaming

KennyS de son vrai nom Kenny Schrub est né le 19 mai 1995 en France, à Digne-les-Bains. Depuis son jeu âge il est passionné de jeux vidéo. À l’âge de 6 ans, il observait son grand frère jouer avec ses amis et profitait de son absence pour jouer à Counter-Strike : Source. Autant dire que c’est le coup de foudre dès le début. KennyS devra attendre l’âge de 15 ans avant de découvrir un serveur Mumble appelé THE WALL. C’est en parcourant ce serveur qu’il fera par la suite la rencontre de ses tout premiers équipiers : apEX et Niak des joueurs connus. Ensemble, ils concourent à la Pxl 32, la première lan compétitif de KennyS en 2011.

KennyS est ensuite recruté par la Team VeryGames pour une période d’essai. Cette équipe était considérée comme la meilleure du monde à ce moment-là. Cette période de test ne débouchera malheureusement sur rien de concret. KennyS décide donc de rejoindre la Team eXtensive en 2012. Il participe tout juste après à sa seconde lan, la Spirit-lan 9. Le jeu n’est pas facile, mais KennyS arrive à se hisser à la 3e place avec son équipe. Ce n’est que peu de temps après ce succès fulgurant que KennyS est officiellement recruté dans la Team VeryGames.


Kennys fait ses premiers pas sur CSGO

Ce n’est qu’après son arrivée dans la Team VeryGames que KennyS fera ses débuts sur CSGO. Les premières parties sont assez compliquées pour le jeune joueur à ce moment-là. Il arrive tout de même à améliorer son niveau avant la DreamHack Valencia 2012. Lui et son équipe arrivent à décrocher la seconde place lors de ce tournoi. L’équipe qui en sort vainqueur est l’équipe suédoise des Ninjas in Pyjamas. L’équipe de Kennys tentera par la suite de prendre le dessus de la compétition, mais en vain. Les Ninjas in Pyjamas maintiendront leur titre de vainqueur en finale de plusieurs autres évènements (L’ESWC 2012 et la DreamHack Winter 2012).

Ce n’est qu’en 2013 au cours du Mad Catz Invitational Birmingham que les VeryGames réussiront à ravir la première place. Malgré cette victoire et tout ce temps passé à concourir, le niveau de KennyS n’aura pas beaucoup évolué. Il est encore très loin derrière ses équipiers. Il quitte donc la Team VeryGames pour intégrer celle des LDLC. 3 jours à peine après son intégration, il aura la chance de concourir contre son ancienne équipe les VeryGames. C’est lors d’un match de ligne (16-17) que la Team LDLC bat la team VeryGames. Malheureusement, la Team LDLC ne tiendra pas longtemps après cette victoire. L’équipe est dissoute. KennyS dès lors se baladera d’équipe en équipe sans jamais durer à cause de son caractère instable selon certains.


KennyS entre dans la cour des grands

En 2014, les anciens joueurs de VeryGames seront recrutés par Titan, après que leur équipe aura été dissoute. Kenny fait partie des nouveaux joueurs de la Team. La Team Titan peine tout de même à peindre ces marques dans l’univers du Gaming. Les débuts de jeux semblent prometteurs, mais ils finissent toujours par ne pas tenir sur la durée. Ceci malgré une victoire remportée à la Dreamhack Invitational II et la seconde place à la Gfinity 3.

Pour remonter le niveau de l’équipe les joueurs KennyS et apEx seront échangés en 2015 contre d’autres joueurs de chez EnvyUs. Cet échange stratégique porte ses fruits au sein de la Team EnvyUs. KennyS et ses coéquipiers remportent haut la main l’IEM Season X. Ensuite, les victoires s’enchaînent pour l’équipe. L’année 2015 s’achève avec leur victoire à la DreamHack Open Cluj-Napoca. Ce succès phénoménal placera KennyS au sommet de sa gloire et lui vaudra quelques prix.

Il est nommé « Joueur Esport de l’année » aux Game Awards de 2015 et est aussi élu MVP de la DreamHack Open London 2015. Une fois la donne lancée, Kennys continue sur sa bonne lancée avec son équipe. En 2016, ils finissent 5-8è de l’ELEAGUE saison 1. Au cours de la même année, ils remportent le Gfinity CS : GO Invitational en battant les mousesports 3-0 à la finale. L’équipe fait ensuite son bout de chemin remportant d’importantes victoires.


KennyS est-il sponsorisé ?

Oui, KennyS est en partenariat exclusif avec le site de case opening Hellcase.

Utilisez le code :
CSGODUDE
pour obtenir 0.60$ gratuitement (sans dépôt)
Cote 4,5
4.5

Réseaux Sociaux de KennyS


FAQ

✨ Quel est le surnom de KennyS ?

KennyS dispose du surnom « The MagicianN ».

✨ Depuis combien d’année joue-t-il ?

Kennys est joueur professionnel depuis 10 ans.

✨ Dans quelle équipe joue-t-il à présent ?

KennyS a été recruté par les G2 Esports en 2017 et y est toujours.


En somme, la carrière de Kennys sur CSGO est très impressionnante. Malgré les nombreux moments d’échecs et de doutes, le joueur réussit à accumuler d’importantes victoires. Il est à ce jour connu comme l’un des meilleurs joueurs professionnels de Counter-Strike : Global Offensive (CSGO).

💎 Sponsor Hellcase
💸 Gain +700k €
⭐ Réseaux Twitter, Instagram, Twitch
💁 Equipe G2
🎂 Anniversaire 19 mai 1995
🌍 Origine France

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Gambling CSGO
Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Gamdom
Gamdom

1 coffre gratuit (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CRYPTOCASINO

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hypedrop
Hypedrop

Un drop offert (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.60$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench