10 best cheap knives on CS2

You are looking for a knife without necessarily spending thousands of euros. It is possible! Here is a list of 10 best cheap knives in Counter-Strike 2 (and CS:GO). These knives are affordable, but still offer a unique and attractive look to personalize your gaming experience.

The ranking is not in order of price. The price of skins can fluctuate greatly depending on the demand, especially with the arrival of Counter Strike 2.

Gut Knife | Safari Mesh

It may not be the most beautiful knife, but it will always be affordable. You can find it around 100$. The Gut Knife | Safari Mesh is simple but effective with a sand and green camouflage pattern, ideal for nature lovers.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Falchion | Urban Masked

The urban camouflage pattern makes this knife perfect for fighting in urban areas. Its gray pattern is quite basic but very nice. The animation of the Falchion is nice and the skin costs "only" 120€ on average.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Karambit | Rust Coat

We attack the 7th position with a knife recognized in the field, the Karambit. The Rust Coat format makes your skin more real, as if you had been in trench warfare with your Karambit. With its curved shape and rusty finish, this knife adds a touch of mystery and danger to your equipment. Available from 700€, a rather high price but still affordable considering that the cheapest Karambit sells for 500€ on average.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Ursus Knife | Crimson Web

Available from £400, the Ursus Knife Crimson Web is an excellent choice for a cheap CSGO knife. Its skin features a red and black spider web pattern, offering a unique and scary aesthetic. The animation of the Ursus is very nice in-game, just waiting for you.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Flip Knife | Boreal Forest

One of the first knives available on CSGO with the Boreal Forest skin. You can buy it from 180€ on the steam market and cheaper on secondary sites like CS.Money. This knife has a green and black camouflage, giving an aggressive and stealthy look.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Huntsman Knife | Forest DDPAT

This knife is popular for its green and brown camouflage that blends in perfectly with forest maps like Cache. The huntsman is very popular on CSGO, in part because of its affordability. You'll find it with this skin starting at 150€, one of the cheapest on this list.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Shadow Daggers | Stained

You are only 100€ away from having Shadow Daggers Stained. A really inexpensive CSGO knife that is nevertheless very beautiful. An intimidating look with metallic spots that give them a worn look, these Shadow Daggers are a great choice.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Bowie Knife | Blue Steel

With a steel blue hue, this knife has a stylish look that stands out from other knives. Available from 180€, it is one of the best value for money in my opinion. The Bowie Knife deserves its success in the game.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

Butterfly Knife | Scorched

It's hard to find an affordable Butterfly knife. It is one of the most expensive CSGO skins, even with the least popular skins. However, you can buy the Butterfly Knife Scorched for 800€ on the secondary markets. Quite a high price, but nothing beats the animation of the Butterfly on the game! This knife is marked with burn marks, which gives it a unique and intriguing look.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

M9 Bayonet | Night Stripe

We finish our ranking with the M9 Bayonet Night Stripe. This knife has a black and gray stripe pattern, ideal for night missions. You can buy it for 700€, one of the cheapest M9s on the Steam market.

👉 Buy on Steam

👉 Buy cheaper at CS.Money

 

I hope this list of cheap CSGO knives will be useful for you. Most of the knives with a Boreal Forest, Stained and DDPAT skin are the cheapest, but we tried to diversify our choices a bit to avoid redundancy. Feel free to comment and read our article on best CSGO skins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

GGDrop
GGDrop

+11% on your deposits using the code CSGODUDE

Gamdom
Gamdom

15% rakeback via our link

CSGOLuck
CSGOLuck

100 % on your first deposit

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

10 meilleurs couteaux pas cher sur CS2

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un couteau sans forcément dépenser des milliers d’euros. C’est possible ! Voici une liste des 10 meilleurs couteaux pas chers dans Counter-Strike 2 (et CS:GO). Ces couteaux sont abordables, mais ils offrent toujours un look unique et attrayant pour personnaliser votre expérience de jeu.

Le classement n’est pas dans l’ordre du prix. Le tarif des skins peut énormément fluctuer en fonction de la demande, notamment avec l’arrivée de Counter Strike 2.

Gut Knife | Safari Mesh

Ce n’est pas forcément le plus beau couteau, mais il sera toujours abordable. Vous pouvez le trouver aux alentours de 100$. Le Gut Knife | Safari Mesh est simple mais efficace avec un motif de camouflage sable et vert, idéal pour les amateurs de nature.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Falchion | Urban Masked

Le motif de camouflage urbain rend ce couteau parfait pour les combats en zone urbaine. Son motif gris est assez basique mais très sympa. L’animation du Falchion est agréable et le skin ne coûte “que” 120€ en moyenne.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Karambit | Rust Coat

On attaque la 7 ème position avec un couteau reconnu dans le milieu, le Karambit. Le format Rust Coat rend votre skin plus réel, comme si vous aviez fait la guerre des tranchées avec votre Karambit. Avec sa forme courbée et sa finition rouillée, ce couteau ajoute une touche de mystère et de danger à votre équipement Disponible à partir de 700€, un prix assez élevé mais tout de même abordable sachant que les Karambit les moins chers se vendent 500€ en moyenne.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Ursus Knife | Crimson Web

Disponible à partir de 400€, le Ursus Knife Crimson Web est un excellent choix pour un couteau CSGO pas cher. Son skin présente un motif de toile d’araignée rouge et noir, offrant une esthétique unique et effrayante. L’animation du Ursus est très agréable en jeu, il n’attend que vous.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Flip Knife | Boreal Forest

L’un des premiers couteaux disponibles sur CSGO avec le skin Boreal Forest. Vous pouvez l’acheter à partir de 180€ sur le marché steam et moins cher sur des sites secondaires comme CS.Money. Ce couteau est doté d’un camouflage vert et noir, donnant un look agressif et furtif.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Huntsman Knife | Forest DDPAT

Ce couteau est apprécié pour son camouflage vert et marron qui se fond parfaitement dans les cartes forestières comme Cache. Le huntsman est très populaire sur CSGO, en partie pour son côté abordable. Vous le trouverez avec ce skin à partir de 150€, l’un des moins cher de cette liste.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Shadow Daggers | Stained

Vous êtes à seulement 100€ d’avoir des Shadow Daggers Stained. Un couteau CSGO vraiment pas cher qui est pourtant très beau. Un look intimidant avec des taches métalliques qui leur donnent un aspect usé, ces Shadow Daggers sont un excellent choix.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Bowie Knife | Blue Steel

Avec une teinte bleu acier, ce couteau a un look élégant qui se démarque des autres couteaux. Disponible à partir de 180€, c’est l’un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix à mon avis. Le Bowie Knife mérite son succès sur le jeu.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

Butterfly Knife | Scorched

Difficile de trouver un couteau Butterfly abordable. Il s’agit de l’un des skins CSGO les plus chers, même avec les skins les moins demandés. Cependant, vous pouvez acheter le Butterfly Knife Scorched pour 800€ sur les marchés secondaires. Un prix assez élevé, mais rien ne vaut l’animation du Butterfly sur le jeu ! Ce couteau est marqué par des traces de brûlures, ce qui lui confère un look unique et intrigant.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

M9 Bayonet | Night Stripe

On finit notre classement avec le M9 Bayonet Night Stripe. Ce couteau possède un motif de rayures noires et grises, idéal pour les missions nocturnes. Vous pouvez l’acheter pour 700€, l’un des M9 les moins chers sur le market Steam.

👉 Acheter sur Steam

👉 Acheter moins cher sur CS.Money

 

J’espère que cette liste des couteaux CSGO pas cher vous sera utile. La majorité des couteaux avec un skin Boreal Forest, Stained et DDPAT sont les moins chers, mais nous avons essayé de diversifier un peu nos choix pour éviter la redondance. N’hésitez pas à faire vos retours en commentaire et lire notre article sur les meilleurs skins CSGO.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

GGDrop
GGDrop

+11% sur vos dépôts en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Gamdom
Gamdom

15% rakeback en passant par notre lien

CSGOLuck
CSGOLuck

100 % sur votre premier dépôt

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench