Benefits
  • Many games
  • Works on all platforms (mobile, tablet, pc)
  • Instant withdrawal
  • Many cryptocurrencies available
  • Reactive assistance
  • Exclusive games
Disadvantages
  • Buying crypto with credit card sometimes unavailable

Stake is not only the biggest online cryptocurrency casino, but also a sports betting platform, with exclusive slots, partnerships with major sports athletes and so on. An iconic figure in the casino, Stake offers a wide range of games, to try and win the big prize. Here's everything you need to know about Stake Casino.

💎 Official Link stake.com
💰 Bonus 200% to 1000$
💸 Mini Depot 1€
📙 Language German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Turkish, Vietnamese, Mandarin, Finnish
🌍 License Curaçao
⭐ Note 5/5

What is Stake?

Stake.com is an online casino. It is operated by Medium Rare NV, a company located in Curacao. It is an international company with offices in Serbia, Australia and Cyprus and employs staff around the world. In 2016, Ed Craven and Bijan Tehrani founded Easygo, a company that developed games for online casinos. The two helped create Stake Casino, which was founded in 2017.

Formerly very present on the CSGO community, the site has gradually moved away from gaming to become a full-fledged casino. Stake offers traditional casino games (like slots, blackjack and roulette) and sports betting.

Stake users do not usually deal with traditional currencies, but deposit and withdraw crypto-currencies on their account. Account balances can be withdrawn into the equivalent value of the crypto-currency, and then redeposited into the user's personal crypto-currency wallet.

Stake is a sponsor in several sports, including UFC, Premier League, Formula 1 and even music, via rapper Drake.

Stake Avis

Bonus on Stake

Welcome Bonus: There are several bonuses available on Stake. First of all, you can register via our link to receive a welcome bonus of 200% up to 1000$. A minimum deposit of 100$ is required and the associated wager is 40 times the deposit.

Stake no deposit bonus: You can also take advantage of 7$ no deposit to try Stake Casino. You will need to register via our linkand send a message via our facebook page with your nickname. You will then receive 1$ per day for one week.

VIP Bonus: There are 6 VIP levels at Stake Casino. Each level grants you different bonuses, ranging from simple cashback for the Bronze level to tailored bonuses and personalized assistance for the Diamond VIP.

Raffle Bonus: The site offers a weekly raffle for a chance to win 50 000$. The more you play, the more tickets you win for the raffle.

 

Stake Bonus

Is Stake a scam?

As with many betting & gambling sites, people want to know if Stake is legal. Stake has been in operation since 2017 and has millions of players around the world. Being the largest cryptocurrency casino, the site has managed to gain the trust of players. They also operate under a Curacao license and an English license for the UK. Stake's games are obviously fair, so anyone can easily check the results of the games to make sure they are fair.

Payment method on Stake

Players can deposit and withdraw to their Stake account using the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Tron, EOS.

You can also deposit with the following fiat currencies: JPY, BRL and CAD.

Stake offers players to buy cryptocurrency directly on their site with a bank card, using Moonpay's service.

Here is the complete list of deposit methods:

Stake depot

Withdrawals are also made in cryptocurrency. The same used when depositing. So if you deposited in Bitcoin, the withdrawal will be made to a Bitcoin wallet. The same goes for fiat currencies.

Stake Withdrawal

 

Games available on Stake

The Stake online casino is one of the biggest gaming platforms today. You will find among others :

  • Slot Machine More than thirty providers offer thousands of slot machines on all themes. You can play simple fruit machines, but also more advanced systems, with bonus purchases. Each slot machine is available in "real" mode with your money or in "fun" mode with fake money to try the game. Each slot machine is worth a try to find out which one will pay you the most.
  • Table games Stake: If you're into roulette, blackjack, baccarat or video poker, Stake is not to be outdone. Play different versions of roulette, French, English, lightning etc.. Find real dealers to feel like you're in a casino, right at home. Blackjack can be played with several players or alone, as well as other table games. A wide selection and bets that can exceed 1000$.
  • Live games Tired of the classic slots? You can try a live game like Crazy Time or Sweet Bonanza Candyland. A host is there to spin the wheel and try to unlock mini-games within the game. Great winning opportunities, live with other players.
  • Exclusive games Stake: Stake develops its own slot machines to stand out from the competition. These include the famous crash game, plinko, dice, mines, limbo, blackjack, dragon tower, hilo, keno, wheel, scarab spin, diamonds, roulette, blue samurai, slide, video poker and baccarat. Each mini-game is easy to learn and a good way to discover the casino as a beginner.
  • Sports betting Sports betting is very present on Stake. Sponsoring several sports teams, it is normal that this aspect is emphasized. The odds are very interesting, all sports available and special bets are possible. You can bet on soccer, tennis, basketball, but also on more exotic sports like billiards.
  • Esport Betting : A cryptocurrency casino has to be forward-looking. Therefore, the ability to bet on video games is a must. You can bet on Counter Strike, Dota, Fifa, Arena of Valor, King of Glory, Rainbow Six and League of Legends. As in traditional sports, multi-betting is available and so are special bets.

 

Stake Games

The advantages of Stake

Stake has several strengths that we like. Here are some of Stake's positive points:

  • Accept many cryptocurrencies
  • Numerous slot machines, including the latest
  • Exclusive games
  • Instant deposit and withdrawal in crypto
  • Very present in the traditional sport
  • Reactive assistance

The disadvantages of Stake

There are some things about Stake that could be better. Here are some of the areas that need improvement:

  • Buying cryptocurrency with credit card sometimes unavailable
  • Wager x40 on the welcome bonus, a little too high

Stake Avis in video

Coming soon

F.A.Q

🍀 How do I get the welcome bonus back on Stake?

You can earn 200% up to 1000$ through our link when you register. You will need to deposit a minimum of 100$ and complete the wager of 40 times the deposit to withdraw.

🖱️ What games are available on Stake?

There are thousands of slot machines, table games, live games with dealers, games exclusive to the platform but also sports and esport betting.

💡 How do I deposit and withdraw on Stake?

Depositing and withdrawing is done exclusively in cryptocurrency. You can also buy crypto directly on the site. The deposit and withdrawal is done instantly.

Conclusion

Stake is not only an excellent online casino, but also a must in the industry. They have been around for many years and have been able to renew themselves and offer the best to players. This is why the casino is present everywhere, around the globe, with millions of players and a significant presence in traditional sports. If you want to play at stake, take advantage of the welcome bonus now.

4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Avantages
  • Nombreux Jeux
  • Fonctionne sur toutes les plateformes (mobile, tablette, pc)
  • Retrait instantané
  • Nombreuses cryptomonnaies disponibles
  • Assistance réactive
  • Jeux exclusifs
Inconvénients
  • Achat de crypto en carte bancaire parfois indisponible

Stake n’est pas seulement le plus gros casino en ligne en cryptomonnaie, mais également une plateforme de pari sportif, avec des machines à sous exclusives, des partenariats avec des grands athlètes du sport etc. Figure emblématique du casino, Stake propose un large choix de jeux, pour tenter de gagner le gros lot. Voici tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur Stake Casino.

💎 Lien Officiel stake.com
💰 Bonus 200% jusqu’à 1000$
💸 Dépôt Mini 1€
📙 Langue Allemand, Anglais, Espagnol, Français, Hindi, Indonésien, Japonais, Coréen, Polonais, Portugais, Russe, Turc, Vietnamien, Mandarin, Finnois
🌍 Licence Curaçao
⭐ Note 5/5

Qu’est-ce que Stake ?

Stake.com est un casino en ligne. Il est exploité par Medium Rare NV, une société située à Curaçao. Il s’agit d’une société internationale qui possède des bureaux en Serbie, en Australie et à Chypre et qui emploie du personnel dans le monde entier. En 2016, Ed Craven et Bijan Tehrani ont créé Easygo, une société qui développait des jeux pour les casinos en ligne. Les deux ont contribué à la création de Stake Casino qui a été fondée en 2017.

Anciennement très présent sur la communauté CSGO, le site s’est peu à peu détacher du gaming pour se professionnaliser et devenir un casino à part entière. Stake propose des jeux de casino traditionnels (comme les machines à sous, le blackjack et la roulette) et des paris sportifs.

Les utilisateurs de Stake ne traitent généralement pas avec des devises traditionnelles, mais déposent et retirent des crypto-monnaies sur leur compte. Les soldes des comptes peuvent être retirés dans la valeur équivalente de la crypto-monnaie, puis redéposés dans le portefeuille personnel en crypto-monnaie de l’utilisateur.

Stake est sponsor dans plusieurs sports, notamment l’UFC, la Premier League, la Formule 1 et même dans la musique, via le rappeur Drake.

Stake Avis

Bonus sur Stake

Bonus de Bienvenue : Il y a plusieurs bonus disponibles sur Stake. Dans un premier temps, vous pouvez vous inscrire via notre lien pour bénéficier d’un bonus de bienvenue de 200% jusqu’à 1000$. Il faudra déposer un minimum de 100$ et le wager associé est de 40 fois le dépôt.

Bonus sans dépôt Stake : Vous pouvez aussi bénéficier de 7$ sans dépôt pour essayer le casino Stake. Il faudra s’inscrire via notre lien, encore une fois et envoyer un message via notre page facebook avec votre pseudo. Vous recevrez alors 1$ par jour pendant une semaine.

Bonus VIP : Il y a 6 niveaux VIP sur Stake Casino. Chaque niveau vous octroie différents bonus, allant d’un simple cashback pour le niveau Bronze à des bonus sur-mesure et une assistance personnalisée pour le VIP Diamant.

Bonus Raffle : Le site propose un tirage au sort, toutes les semaines pour tenter de gagner 50 000$. Plus vous jouez, plus vous gagnez de ticket d’entrée à la tombola.

 

Stake Bonus

Stake est-il une arnaque ?

Comme pour de nombreux sites de paris & gambling, les gens veulent savoir si Stake est légal. Stake est en activité depuis 2017 et compte des millions de joueurs à travers le monde. Étant le plus gros casino en cryptomonnaie, le site a réussi à gagner la confiance des joueurs. Ils opèrent également sous une licence de Curaçao et une licence anglaise pour le Royaume-Uni. Les jeux de Stake sont manifestement équitables, de sorte que chacun peut facilement vérifier les résultats des jeux pour s’assurer de leur équité.

Mode de paiement sur Stake

Les joueurs peuvent déposer et retirer sur leur compte Stake en utilisant les cryptomonnaies suivantes : Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Tron, EOS, USDT et BNB.

Vous pouvez également déposer avec les monnaies fiduciaires suivantes : JPY, BRL et CAD.

Stake propose aux joueurs d’acheter de la cryptomonnaie directement sur leur site avec une carte bancaire, en utilisant le service de Moonpay.

Voici la liste complète des méthodes de dépôt :

Stake depot

Les retraits se font aussi en cryptomonnaie. La même utilisé lors du dépôt. Donc si vous avez déposé en bitcoin, le retrait se fera sur un portefeuille Bitcoin. De même pour les monnaies fiduciaires.

Stake Retrait

 

Jeux disponibles sur Stake

Le casino en ligne Stake est aujourd’hui l’une des plus grosses plateformes de jeu. Vous retrouverez notamment :

  • Machine à sous : Plus d’une trentaine de providers vous proposent des milliers de machines à sous sur tous les thèmes. Vous pouvez jouer aux simples machines avec des fruits, mais aussi à des systèmes plus poussés, avec de l’achat de bonus. Chaque machine à sous est disponible en mode “réel” avec votre argent ou en mode “fun” avec de la fausse monnaie pour essayer le jeu.  Chaque machine à sous vaut le coup d’être essayé pour découvrir celle qui vous paiera le plus.
  • Jeux de table : Si vous êtes plutôt roulette, blackjack, baccarat ou poker vidéo, Stake n’est pas en reste. Jouez aux différentes versions de la roulette, française, anglaise, lightning etc. Retrouvez de véritable croupier pour se sentir au casino, directement chez vous. Le blackjack peut se jouer à plusieurs ou tout seul, de même pour les autres jeux de table. Une large sélection et des paris pouvant dépasser les 1000$.
  • Jeux en direct : Marre des machines à sous classique ? Vous pouvez essayer un jeu en direct comme Crazy Time ou Sweet Bonanza Candyland. Un animateur est là pour lancer la roue et tenter de débloquer des mini-jeux à l’intérieur du jeu. Des grandes possibilités de gain, en direct avec les autres joueurs.
  • Jeux exclusifs : Stake développe ses propres machines à sous pour se démarquer de la concurrence. On peut citer le célèbre jeu de crash, le plinko, le dice, mines, limbo, blackjack, dragon tower, hilo, keno, wheel, scarab spin, diamonds, roulette, blue samurai, slide, video poker et baccarat. Chaque mini-jeu est simple à prendre en main et un bon moyen de découvrir le casino en tant que débutant.
  • Pari sportif : Le pari sportif est très présent sur Stake. Sponsorisant plusieurs équipes de sport, il est normal que cet aspect soit mis en avant. Les cotes sont très intéressantes, tous les sports disponibles et les paris spéciaux sont possibles. Vous pouvez parier sur le foot, le tennis, le basket, mais également sur des sports plus exotiques comme le billard.
  • Pari Esport : Un casino en cryptomonnaie se doit d’être tourné vers l’avenir. La possibilité de parier sur les jeux vidéo est donc un incontournable. Vous pouvez parier sur Counter Strike, Dota, Fifa, Arena of Valor, King of Glory, Rainbow Six et League of Legends. Comme dans le sport traditionnel, le multi-bet est disponible et les paris spéciaux également.

 

Stake Jeux

Les avantages de Stake

Stake a plusieurs atouts qui nous plaisent. Voici quelques-uns des points positifs de Stake:

  • Acceptent de nombreuses cryptomonnaies
  • Nombreuses machines à sous, dont les plus récentes
  • Des jeux exclusifs
  • Dépôt et retrait instantané en crypto
  • Très présent dans le sport traditionnel
  • Assistance réactive

Les inconvénients de Stake

Il y a certaines choses à propos de Stake qui pourraient être mieux. Voici quelques-uns des domaines qui doivent être améliorés :

  • Achat de cryptomonnaie en carte bancaire parfois indisponible
  • Wager x40 sur le bonus de bienvenue, un peu trop élevé

Stake Avis en vidéo

F.A.Q

🍀 Comment récupérer le bonus de bienvenue sur Stake ?

Vous pouvez gagner 200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien lors de l'inscription. Il faudra déposer minimum 100$ et compléter le wager de 40 fois le dépot pour retirer.

🖱️ Quels sont les jeux disponibles sur Stake ?

Il y a des milliers de machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux en direct avec des croupiers, des jeux exclusifs à la plateforme mais aussi du pari sportif et esport.

💡 Comment déposer et retirer sur Stake ?

Le dépôt et le retrait se fait exclusivement en cryptomonnaie. Vous pouvez aussi acheter de la crypto directement sur le site. Le dépôt et le retrait se fait instantannement.

Conclusion

Stake n’est pas seulement un excellent casino en ligne, c’est aussi un incontournable du milieu. Présent depuis plusieurs années, ils ont su se renouveler et proposer le meilleur aux joueurs. C’est pourquoi le casino est présent partout, autour du globe, avec des millions de joueurs et une présence importante dans le sport traditionnel. Si vous voulez jouer sur stake, profitez du bonus de bienvenue dès maintenant.

Stake Détails

Méthode de Dépôt:
Méthode de Retrait:
Cote 4,5

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench