Benefits
  • Players can rent skins. A unique idea that allows players without a big budget to play with rare and expensive skins
  • Earn money with skins: Users can earn money by renting skins. Previously, you had to risk the skins in the game or sell them outright for a chance to win. Allowing skins to be rented by their owners also increases the number of skins available for rent.
  • Refund policy for skins suppliers
  • Very concerned about safety
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
Disadvantages
  • No

Here is our complete review on the CSGO skins rental site: LootBear. Among the topics covered, we'll explain how to rent skins, earn money on LootBear, use a promo code to get discounts and the pros and cons of the site. Here is our review of Lootbear.

๐Ÿ’Ž Site lootbear.com
๐Ÿ’ฐ Bonus 10 days free code CSGODUDE
๐Ÿ’ธ Price 14.99/month
๐Ÿ“™ Language English
๐ŸŒ Country Israel
โญ Note 5/5

What is LootBear

LootBear has developed a unique concept for CSGO skin trading. Like on many sites, you can buy and sell CSGO skins on LootBear. However, you can also rent CSGO skins. In effect, you are making a temporary trade for a paid skin. CSGO players can now use a rare skin they couldn't otherwise afford, while the owner of the skin can generate revenue without having to sell it. This is a great way to get cheaper csgo skins!

Users who want to rent skins pay a monthly subscription fee that gives them access to the skins available for rent. LootBear offers a free 8-day trial period so you can see the available inventory and try the service.

You can also sell your csgo skins and get the money back on paypal.

lootbear notice

Earn money on LootBear - Lootbear promo code

By way of our link to lootbearYou get a free 7 days trial to test the site. You also have 1 corner, which allows you to rent some skins.

You can earn money with the CSGO skins you own by renting them on LootBear. Skin owners (suppliers) receive a fee for renting their skins to other players. The fee is based on the value of the skin according to Steam Analyst prices.

In order to rent their skins, vendors must deposit them with LootBear. LootBear has a strict verification process for renters and guarantees the refund of the market value of any lost skin or its replacement by another skin of similar value.

The steps to earn money by providing skins are as follows:

  • Submit skins to LootBear On your "Sell/Supply" page, click on "Deposit" and select the skins you wish to rent. After selecting the items, click on the "Deposit" button at the end to receive an exchange offer. You can set the amount you want to charge in the item settings.
  • Remove recipes: There is a minimum withdrawal limit of 20 $ and income from skins rental can only be withdrawn through PayPal.

LootBear currently has paid nearly $2.5 million to subscribers.

 

Rent skins from LootBear

Renting CSGO skins is a three-step process and there are some pretty strict requirements.

Create an account

You must first register on the site. Selecting an item to rent will start the process. After registration, you must provide a valid and verifiable payment method. There are 3 levels of security at LootBear.

  • The first level is achieved by providing a payment method, phone number and address validation.
  • To reach the second level, you must send a photo ID and card details.
  • The third level of security is granted to members with a good track record, who have been using the site for a while.

The higher your security level, the more skins you can rent at once and the better the quality of the skins you can rent. Only debit and credit cards are accepted for skin rentals.

Select a package

LootBear offers three different packages to renters, including price ranges from 9.99 $ to 49.99 $ per month. Package details are available on the site. You will get a free 7-day trial before committing to a plan.

Rent skins

Go to the menu and select the "Browse" tab. Select the item you wish to rent. You can see the items you have rented and the payment due by clicking on the "Rentals" tab. You must have an active Steam account to rent items.

The initial process may seem a bit complicated, but steps 1 and 2 need to be done only once.

rent skin lootbear

Payment method on Lootbear

You can pay the subscription with paypal, credit card, cryptocurrency or with the skins sold on the site.

How to withdraw a credit card from LootBear

To remove a credit card on LootBear, first go to your account settings. Click on "Remove" next to your card information. That's it.

If you currently have rental items, you will not be able to pick up the card as long as the article has not been returned.

You will not be able to rent skins once the card is removed. If you replace the removed card with another one, your security level will be set to level 1 until you resubmit updated verification photos.

How long does the LootBear verification take

The time required to verify an account varies. For users with a smart phone, verification can be completed in minutes. The process can be initiated by entering the security number on your mobile device screen or, if you have a QR code reader on your phone, by scanning the code.

If for some reason you cannot complete the process on your mobile device or do not have one, you will need to request manual verification, which can take up to three days.

Lootbear Customer Service

You will find a LootBear FAQ that will answer all your questions. In case of problems you also have a live chat. LootBear handles all problems within a few hours. Just click on the support icon at the bottom right of each page and submit your request.

LootBear can be reached by email at [email protected] They also have active Facebook, Twitter and YouTube accounts.

How to remove a skin

To remove a skin from LootBear, your Steam inventory must be set to "Public" and you will need to provide your Steam trade URL on the site.

If you are a vendor and the item is currently leased, you will not be able to remove it. Any item that is blocked by the business also cannot be removed.

lootbear subscription

LootBear scam or reliable?

LootBear has taken many steps to ensure the safety of its users. One of the biggest sources of complaints at LootBear is its strict verification process, but this is necessary to prevent scammers from taking advantage of users.

They have made the effort and met the requirements to comply with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). They are also recommended by many YouTubers.

LootBear has over 10,000 active paying subscribers, many of whom are repeat customers. In addition, they have a 100 % refund policy for vendor skins that are lost.

There is no doubt that LootBear is a totally reliable site andย secure.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Benefits:

  • Players can rent skins. A unique idea that allows players without a big budget to play with rare and expensive skins
  • Earn money with skins: Users can earn money by renting skins. Previously, you had to risk skins in the game or sell them outright to have a chance to win. Allowing skins to be rented by their owners also increases the number of skins available for rent.
  • Refund policy for skins suppliers
  • Very concerned about safety

Disadvantages:

  • RAS

Lootbear Notice in video

F.A.Q

๐Ÿ€ How to try Lootbear for free?

By using the link in the article, you are entitled to a 7-day free trial (1 corner) on Lootbear.

๐Ÿ–ฑ๏ธ How to rent skins on Lootbear?

First, you have to check your Lootbear account to get expensive skins. Then you take a monthly subscription and choose the skins to rent. Once the deadline is over you will have to return the skins.

๐Ÿ’ก Can we sell our skins on Lootbear?

Yes, you have the choice to sell or rent your skins for money. If you don't use your csgo skins, this is a great way to make them profitable.

Conclusion

LootBear had a well thought out and well executed idea. The ability to temporarily "own" expensive skins at low prices and provide a way for skins owners to earn money is unique and quite popular. You can also sell your csgo skins on paypal, which is a big advantage and avoids going through the steam market.

LootBear is one of the best CSGO exchange sites because of its original concept as well as its security awareness. Don't hesitate to test the site for 7 days, it's free.

LootBear Details

Withdrawal Method:
5.0 rating

2 Replies to “LootBear”

  • Hamilton says:

    The rating you read here is not real and was bought by the lootbear.com operators.
    so far it is unclear whether lootbear is another huge scam, but the site offers virtually no support for customers, so far I have received a response from 3 different "supporters" in 6 days, but it is meaningless, offers no help and no content.
    caution is advised with this site!
    in case of problems you have theoretically no help because the supporters are only a few hours a day there and sogut as not help.
    Site note: I have written 4 tickets on different accounts because of different concerns, trade url, facebook account, verification/credit card and applying a promo code.
    After 24 hours I only got an answer to the ticket with the promo code for the subscription - this answer came after exactly 7 minutes!
    2 other tickets were closed and the other one got an answer after 2 days from "Jenny from Israel".

  • Dur*** says:

    Unfortunately the support is really hyper NULL, every time I have a problem, it's a huge difficulty to solve it, I explain myself: a problem with a trade link that does not change and a verification impossible to do because of a "bug", the support will answer you with a lot of luck the day after for the trade link. You tell them thanks for the trade link bla bla bla and I still have a problem with the verification (detailing as the first time), the next day he talks about the trade link but not the verification, so I tell them only about the verification, and it's a week long discussion for a mistake on their part. (The 1st time I had a problem with them it took 1 month at the rate of 1 message per day (and I'm not kidding about the 1 month), 2nd time I had a problem, 1-2 weeks and now already almost 1 week. The HUGE problem with Lootbear is the support that only reads 25-50% of the message even if it's a short one (I've already tried many times making short and precise messages but it doesn't change anything, it only reads 1 quarter of the message)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CSGO Dude
Copyright ยฉ 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ยฎ is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Avantages
  • Les joueurs peuvent louer des skins. Une idĂ©e unique qui permet aux joueurs sans gros budget de jouer avec des skins rares et chers
  • Gagnez de l'argent grâce aux skins : Les utilisateurs peuvent gagner de l'argent en louant des skins. Auparavant, vous deviez risquer les skins au jeu ou les vendre carrĂ©ment pour avoir une chance de gagner. Le fait de permettre aux propriĂ©taires de skins de les louer augmente Ă©galement le nombre de skins disponibles Ă  la location.
  • Politique de remboursement pour les fournisseurs de skins
  • Très soucieux de la sĂ©curitĂ©
  • Accepte les cryptomonnaies
Inconvénients
  • RAS

Voici notre revue complète sur le site de location de skins CSGO : LootBear. Parmi les sujets abordĂ©s, nous allons vous expliquer comment louer des skins, gagner de l’argent sur LootBear, d’utiliser un code promo pour obtenir des rĂ©ductions et les avantages et inconvĂ©nients du site. Voici notre avis sur Lootbear.

Qu’est ce que LootBear

LootBear a mis au point un concept unique pour le commerce de skin CSGO. Comme sur de nombreux sites, vous pouvez acheter et vendre des skins CSGO sur LootBear. Cependant, vous pouvez Ă©galement louer des skins CSGO. En fait, vous effectuez un Ă©change temporaire contre un skin payant. Les joueurs CSGO peuvent dĂ©sormais utiliser un skin rare qu’ils ne pourraient pas se permettre autrement, tandis que le propriĂ©taire du skin peut gĂ©nĂ©rer des revenus sans avoir Ă  le vendre.

Les utilisateurs qui veulent louer des skins paient un abonnement mensuel qui leur donne accès aux skins disponibles Ă  la location. LootBear offre une pĂ©riode d’essai gratuite de 8 jours pour que vous puissiez voir l’inventaire disponible et essayer le service.

lootbear avis

Gagner de l’argent sur LootBear – Code promo Lootbear

En passant par notre lien vers lootbear, vous bĂ©nĂ©ficiez d’un essai gratuit de 7 jours pour tester le site. Vous avez Ă©galement 1 coin, ce qui vous permet de louer quelques skins.

Vous pouvez gagner de l’argent avec les skins CSGO que vous possĂ©dez en les louant sur LootBear. Les propriĂ©taires (fournisseurs) de skins reçoivent une rĂ©munĂ©ration pour la location de leurs skins Ă  d’autres joueurs. Les frais sont basĂ©s sur la valeur du skin selon les prix de Steam Analyst.

Afin de louer leurs skins, les fournisseurs doivent les déposer chez LootBear. LootBear a un processus de vérification strict pour les loueurs et garantit le remboursement de la valeur marchande de tout skin perdue ou son remplacement par un autre skin de valeur similaire.

Les Ă©tapes pour gagner de l’argent en fournissant des skins sont les suivantes :

  • DĂ©poser les skins Ă  LootBear : sur votre page “Sell/Supplier”, cliquez sur “dĂ©pĂ´t” et sĂ©lectionnez les skins que vous souhaitez louer. Après avoir sĂ©lectionnĂ© les articles, cliquez sur le bouton “DĂ©pĂ´t” Ă  la fin pour recevoir une offre d’Ă©change. Vous pouvez dĂ©finir le montant que vous souhaitez facturer dans les paramètres des articles.
  • Retirer des recettes : Il y a une limite de retrait minimum de 20 $ et les revenus provenant de la location de skins ne peuvent ĂŞtre retirĂ©s que par PayPal.

LootBear a actuellement versé près de 2,5 millions de dollars aux abonnés.

Louer des skins chez LootBear

La location de skins CSGO est un processus en trois Ă©tapes et il existe des exigences assez strictes.

Créez un compte

Vous devez d’abord vous inscrire sur le site. La sĂ©lection d’un article Ă  louer lancera le processus. Après l’inscription, vous devez fournir un moyen de paiement valide et vĂ©rifiable. Il y a 3 niveaux de sĂ©curitĂ© chez LootBear.

  • Le premier niveau est atteint en fournissant une mĂ©thode de paiement, un numĂ©ro de tĂ©lĂ©phone et une validation d’adresse.
  • Pour atteindre le deuxième niveau, vous devez envoyer une photo d’identitĂ© avec photo et les dĂ©tails de la carte.
  • Le troisième niveau de sĂ©curitĂ© est accordĂ© aux membres ayant de bons antĂ©cĂ©dent, qui utilisent le site depuis un moment.

Plus votre niveau de sécurité est élevé, plus vous pouvez louer simultanément un grand nombre de skins et plus les skins que vous pouvez louer sont de bonne qualité. Seules les cartes de débit et de crédit sont acceptées pour la location de skin.

SĂ©lectionnez un forfait

LootBear propose trois forfaits diffĂ©rents aux locataires, dont le prix varie entre 9,99 $ et 49,99 $ par mois. Les dĂ©tails des forfaits sont disponibles sur le site. Vous bĂ©nĂ©ficierez d’un essai gratuit de 7 jours avant de vous engager dans un plan.

Louer des skins

AccĂ©dez au menu et sĂ©lectionnez l’onglet “Parcourir”. SĂ©lectionnez l’article que vous souhaitez louer. Vous pouvez voir les articles que vous avez louĂ©s et le paiement dĂ» en cliquant sur l’onglet “Locations”. Vous devez avoir un compte Steam actif pour pouvoir louer des articles.

Le processus initial peut sembler un peu compliquĂ©, mais les Ă©tapes 1 et 2 ne doivent ĂŞtre effectuĂ©es qu’une seule fois.

louer skin lootbear

MĂ©thode de paiements sur Lootbear

Vous pouvez payer l’abonnement avec paypal, carte bancaire, cryptomonnaie ou avec les skins vendus sur le site.

Comment retirer une carte de crédit de LootBear

Pour retirer une carte de crĂ©dit sur LootBear, accĂ©dez d’abord aux paramètres de votre compte. Cliquez sur “Supprimer” Ă  cĂ´tĂ© des informations relatives Ă  votre carte. C’est tout.

Si vous avez actuellement des articles louĂ©s, vous ne pourrez pas retirer la carte tant que l’article n’aura pas Ă©tĂ© rendu.

Vous ne pourrez pas louer de skins une fois que la carte sera retirĂ©e. Si vous remplacez la carte retirĂ©e par une autre, votre niveau de sĂ©curitĂ© sera fixĂ© au niveau 1 jusqu’Ă  ce que vous envoyiez Ă  nouveau des photos de vĂ©rification mises Ă  jour.

Combien de temps dure la vérification de LootBear

Le temps nĂ©cessaire pour vĂ©rifier un compte est variable. Pour les utilisateurs disposant d’un smart phone, la vĂ©rification peut ĂŞtre effectuĂ©e en quelques minutes. Le processus peut ĂŞtre lancĂ© en entrant le numĂ©ro de sĂ©curitĂ© sur l’Ă©cran de votre appareil mobile ou, si vous avez un lecteur de code QR sur votre tĂ©lĂ©phone, en scannant le code.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous ne pouvez pas terminer la procĂ©dure sur votre appareil mobile ou si vous n’en avez pas, vous devrez demander une vĂ©rification manuelle, ce qui peut prendre jusqu’Ă  trois jours.

Service clientèle de Lootbear

Vous trouverez une FAQ LootBear qui rĂ©pondre Ă  toutes vos questions. En cas de problème vous avez Ă©galement un chat en direct. LootBear traite tous les problèmes en quelques heures. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’icĂ´ne de support situĂ©e en bas Ă  droite de chaque page et de soumettre votre demande.

LootBear peut ĂŞtre joint par email Ă  l’adresse [email protected] Ils ont Ă©galement des comptes Facebook, Twitter et YouTube actifs.

Comment retirer un skin

Pour retirer un skin de LootBear, votre inventaire Steam doit ĂŞtre rĂ©glĂ© sur “Public” et vous devrez fournir votre URL de trade Steam sur le site.

Si vous ĂŞtes un fournisseur et que l’article est actuellement louĂ©, vous ne pourrez pas le retirer. Tout article bloquĂ© par le commerce ne peut pas non plus ĂŞtre retirĂ©.

lootbear abonnement

LootBear arnaque ou fiable ?

LootBear a pris de nombreuses mesures pour assurer la sĂ©curitĂ© de ses utilisateurs. L’une des plus grandes sources de plaintes chez LootBear est son processus de vĂ©rification strict, mais cela est nĂ©cessaire pour Ă©viter que les escrocs ne profitent des utilisateurs.

Ils ont fait l’effort et ont rempli les conditions pour se conformer au règlement gĂ©nĂ©ral de l’UE sur la protection des donnĂ©es (GDPR). Ils sont Ă©galement recommandĂ©s par de nombreux YouTubeur.

LootBear compte plus de 10 000 abonnés actifs payants, dont beaucoup sont des clients réguliers. En outre, ils ont une politique de remboursement à 100 % pour les skins de fournisseurs qui sont perdues.

Il ne fait aucun doute que LootBear est un site totalement fiable et sécurisé.

Avantages et Inconvénients

Avantages :

  • Les joueurs peuvent louer des skins. Une idĂ©e unique qui permet aux joueurs sans gros budget de jouer avec des skins rares et chers
  • Gagnez de l’argent grâce aux skins : Les utilisateurs peuvent gagner de l’argent en louant des skins. Auparavant, vous deviez risquer les skins au jeu ou les vendre carrĂ©ment pour avoir une chance de gagner. Le fait de permettre aux propriĂ©taires de skins de les louer augmente Ă©galement le nombre de skins disponibles Ă  la location.
  • Politique de remboursement pour les fournisseurs de skins
  • Très soucieux de la sĂ©curitĂ©

Inconvénients :

  • RAS

Conclusion

LootBear a eu une idĂ©e bien pensĂ©e et bien exĂ©cutĂ©e. La possibilitĂ© de “possĂ©der” temporairement des skins chers Ă  bas prix et de fournir un moyen aux propriĂ©taires de skins de gagner de l’argent est unique et assez populaire.

LootBear est l’un des meilleurs sites d’Ă©change CSGO en raison de son concept original ainsi que de sa conscience de la sĂ©curitĂ©. N’hĂ©sitez pas Ă  tester le site pendant 7 jours, c’est gratuit.

LootBear Details

MĂ©thode de DĂ©pĂ´t:
MĂ©thode de Retrait:
5,0 rating

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.