Benefits
  • Good selection of games to bet on
  • The site allows you to bet on sports and esports
  • Some good bonuses, especially for crypto deposits and G2APay
  • A comprehensive FAQ that answers many of the questions users are likely to have.
  • Works on all platforms (PC, mobile, tablet...)
  • Rapid withdrawal
Disadvantages
  • No live chat
  • Some games in maintenance

THE CSGOATSE SITE CLOSED AT THE BEGINNING OF 2022.

Our complete review of the gambling site CSGOAtse. Learn all about what it has to offer users and whether it is a legitimate site or not. We cover different topics, the different games you can bet on, pros and cons of the site, using a promo code on CSGOatse to get bonuses and much more. Our opinion on csgoatse.

What is CSGOAtse?

CSGOAtse is a csgo gambling site that is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curaçao. There is a good selection of games on the site:

  • The roulette wheel The roulette wheel on the site has been renamed Mega Wheel. This is due to the addition of the "Mega Wheel" feature. Normally, the wheel works like those on most online betting sites. There are numbered slots from 0 to 14. Slots 1-7 are red, 8-14 are black and 0 is green. Red and black pay 2 times the bet and green pays 14 times the bet. When the mega wheel feature is randomly activated, the green and red slots change to bronze and silver and pay 5 times the bet. Slot 0 changes from green to gold and pays 50 times the bet.
  • Crash CSGOAtse: This is the standard gambling game found on many online betting sites. CSGOAtse suggests that players use the "Auto-cashout" feature to avoid problems, as the game is very sensitive to latency. This feature is common on many CSGO crash sites and the auto-cashout feature allows you to set the multiplier you want to cash out on without having to worry about a delay.
  • Bomb disposal unit The Bomb Disposer is played on a 5 x 5 grid of 25 squares. Players can choose whether there will be 1, 3, 5 or 24 bombs hidden on the grid. The more bombs there are, the higher the payout, but the chances of losing are also higher.
  • Dice CSGOAtse Dice: In CSGOAtse Dice, players bet on the roll of a single virtual die. Players can bet on a single number that pays 5 times the bet. They can also bet on a low (1-3) or high (4-6) number where a winning bet pays 1.8 times the stake.
  • Jackpot This game differs slightly from the one found on many CSGO Jackpot sites. The game itself is played in essentially the same way. Players put skins into a pot for a chance to win all the skins. However, on the CSGOAtse site, there are three different Jackpot rooms that you can play in. There is a Low pot room where players bet skins worth 10 to 5000 coins, a Mid pot room where skins must be worth 250 to 25000 coins and a No limit pot where skins can be worth 10 to 20,000,000 coins. You can place up to two bets per round, but the total amount can exceed the value of the pot. Coins are worth about 1,000 coins per dollar. CSGOAtse charges a commission of 7 % on the Jackpot game, but if you add "csgoatse" to your Steam username, it drops to 5 %.
  • Match bet Users can bet on the outcome of various sports and esport matches. A full explanation of the rules for betting on matches is available on the site.

csgoatse notice

Promo code CSGOAtse

On CSGOAtse, new users can claim a free 1000 coins bonus (equivalent to $1) using the code CSGODUDE

The CSGOAtse promo code can only be used once, but the site offers regular giveaways and some great deposit bonuses.

How to donate coins through CSGOAtse

It is simply no longer possible to transfer coins to another CSGOAtse account. This is against their policy and is clearly stated in their FAQ.

How to make a deposit on CSGOAtse

Funds can be deposited into your CSGOAtse account using G2APay and various cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero (xmr), ethereum, tether. They offer generous bonuses for deposits made using G2APay, Bitcoin and Litecoin, which can be as high as 65 % if you deposit over 500 $.

You can deposit CSGO skins using Gamemoney;

There are also skrill, paypal or credit cards.

csgoatse deposit

How to win at CSGOAtse roulette

Unfortunately, if you play roulette at CSGOAtse or any other site, you won't win all the time. That being said, there are a couple of things you can do to improve your chances of winning:

  • Use the bonuses CSGOAtse offers great deposit bonuses and other promotions. When you play using the welcome bonus (code: CSGODUDE), you are playing with their money. Keep in mind that you must meet certain wagering requirements before you can withdraw money from the site.
  • Play the odds In roulette, it may be tempting to bet on green because the payout is much higher, but it is higher because it is rarely profitable. Betting on red or black gives you a better chance of winning a spin.

CSGOAtse scam or reliable?

Of course, before depositing and playing on the site, players would like to know if CSGOAtse is legal.

They are licensed and regulated by the laws of Curaçao, which is a definite point in their favor. They have been operating for several years and have a large number of regular users. In addition, they are active on social networks and have a Steam group as well as Twitter, Facebook and VK accounts.

CSGOAtse has a fair system in place for all its games and it is obvious from the "News" section where they post updates made to improve the site that they take user safety very seriously.

There is no doubt that CSGOAtse is a reliable and secure site.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Benefits:

  • Good selection of games to bet on
  • The site allows you to bet on sports and esports
  • Some good bonuses, especially for crypto deposits and G2APay
  • A comprehensive FAQ that answers many of the questions users are likely to have.
  • Works on all platforms (PC, mobile, tablet...)
  • Rapid withdrawal

Disadvantages:

  • No live chat
  • Some games in maintenance

CSGOAtse Notice in Video

F.A.Q

🍀 How do I get my CSGOAtse bonus back?

1000 coins are offered to you (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE - enough to test the site thoroughly.

🖱️ What games are available on CSGOAtse?

You can play roulette with a multiplier system. There is also a crash game, blackjack, dice, jackpot to compete with other players.

💡 How do you deposit and withdraw on CSGOAtse?

Deposits are made through G2A Pay, which allows you to pay with a credit card or paypal. Otherwise, you can deposit by cryptocurrency, skrill or gift card. Withdrawals are by skins csgo on a dedicated marketplace.

Conclusion

There is very little not to like about CSGOAtse. They have a good selection of games with a system that is proven to be fair. Players have a variety of deposit and withdrawal options and there are some nice bonuses and giveaways.

CSGOAtse is one of the best CSGO gambling sites and it is clear that they are working hard to be even better. You can use the code CSGODUDE to get your 1000 coins for free.

1.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Avantages
  • Bonne sĂ©lection de jeux sur lesquels on peut parier
  • Le site permet de parier sur le sport et l'esport
  • Quelques bons bonus, notamment pour les dĂ©pĂ´ts en crypto et G2APay
  • Une FAQ complète qui rĂ©pond Ă  de nombreuses questions que les utilisateurs sont susceptibles de se poser.
  • Fonctionne sur toutes les plateformes (PC, mobile, tablette...)
  • Retrait rapide
Inconvénients
  • Pas de chat en direct
  • Certains jeux en maintenance

Notre revue complète du site de gambling CSGOAtse. Tout savoir sur ce qu’il a Ă  offrir aux utilisateurs et s’il s’agit d’un site lĂ©gitime ou non. Nous abordons diffĂ©rents sujets, les diffĂ©rents jeux sur lesquels il est possible de parier, des avantages et des inconvĂ©nients du site, de l’utilisation d’un code promo sur CSGOatse pour obtenir des bonus et bien d’autres choses encore. Notre avis sur csgoatse.

Qu’est-ce que CSGOAtse ?

CSGOAtse est un site de gambling csgo qui est autorisé et réglementé par les lois de Curaçao. Il y a une bonne sélection de jeux sur le site :

  • La roulette : La roulette sur le site a Ă©tĂ© rebaptisĂ©e Mega Wheel. Cela est dĂ» Ă  l’ajout de la fonction “Mega Wheel”. Normalement, la roue fonctionne comme celles de la plupart des sites de paris en ligne. Il y a des cases numĂ©rotĂ©s de 0 Ă  14. Les emplacements 1-7 sont rouges, 8-14 sont noirs et 0 est vert. Le rouge et le noir rapportent 2 fois la mise et le vert 14 fois la mise. Lorsque la fonction de mĂ©ga roue est activĂ©e de manière alĂ©atoire, les slots vert et rouge passent au bronze et Ă  l’argent et rapportent 5 fois la mise. Le slot 0 passe du vert Ă  l’or et rapporte 50 fois la mise.
  • Crash : Il s’agit du jeu de hasard standard que l’on trouve sur de nombreux sites de paris en ligne. CSGOAtse suggère aux joueurs d’utiliser la fonction “Auto-cashout” pour Ă©viter les problèmes, car le jeu est très sensible Ă  la latence. Cette fonction est courante sur de nombreux sites de crash CSGO et la fonction automatique vous permet de dĂ©finir le multiplicateur sur lequel vous voulez encaisser sans avoir Ă  vous soucier d’un dĂ©lai.
  • DĂ©mineur : Le dĂ©mineur se joue sur une grille 5 x 5, de 25 cases. Les joueurs peuvent choisir s’il y aura 1, 3, 5 ou 24 bombes cachĂ©es sur la grille. Plus il y a de bombes, plus le gain est Ă©levĂ©, mais les chances de perdre sont Ă©galement plus grandes.
  • DĂ©s : dans le jeu CSGOAtse Dice, les joueurs parient sur le lancement d’un seul dĂ© virtuel. Les joueurs peuvent parier sur un seul numĂ©ro qui rapporte 5 fois la mise. Ils peuvent Ă©galement parier sur un chiffre bas (1-3) ou haut (4-6) oĂą un pari gagnant rapporte 1,8 fois la mise.
  • Jackpot : Ce jeu diffère lĂ©gèrement de celui que l’on trouve sur de nombreux sites de Jackpot CSGO. Le jeu lui-mĂŞme se joue essentiellement de la mĂŞme manière. Les joueurs mettent des skins dans un pot pour avoir une chance de gagner tous les skins. Cependant, sur le site CSGOAtse, il existe trois salles de Jackpot diffĂ©rentes dans lesquelles vous pouvez jouer. Il y a une salle Low pot oĂą les joueurs misent des skins d’une valeur de 10 Ă  5000 pièces, une salle Mid pot oĂą les skins doivent avoir une valeur de 250 Ă  25000 pièces et un pot No limit oĂą les skins peuvent avoir une valeur de 10 Ă  20.000.000 pièces. Vous pouvez placer jusqu’Ă  deux paris par tour, mais le montant total peut dĂ©passer la valeur du pot. Les pièces valent environ 1 000 pièces par dollar. CSGOAtse facture une commission de 7 % sur le jeu Jackpot, mais si vous ajoutez “csgoatse” Ă  votre nom d’utilisateur Steam, elle tombe Ă  5 %.
  • Pari de match : Les utilisateurs peuvent parier sur le rĂ©sultat de divers sports et sur les matchs esport. Une explication complète des règles pour les paris sur les matchs est disponible sur le site.

csgoatse avis

Code promo CSGOAtse

Sur CSGOAtse, les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent réclamer un bonus de 1000 coins gratuit (équivalent de 1 dollar) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Le code promo CSGOAtse ne peut ĂŞtre utilisĂ© qu’une seule fois, mais le site offre des cadeaux rĂ©guliers et quelques bonus de dĂ©pĂ´t intĂ©ressants.

Comment donner des pièces par le biais de CSGOAtse

Il n’est tout simplement plus possible de transfĂ©rer des pièces sur un autre compte du CSGOAtse. Cela va Ă  l’encontre de leur politique et est clairement indiquĂ© dans leur FAQ.

Comment effectuer un dépôt sur CSGOAtse

Les fonds peuvent être déposés sur votre compte CSGOAtse en utilisant G2APay et diverses cryptomonnaies, dont le Bitcoin, le Litecoin, Monero (xmr), ethereum, tether. Ils offrent de généreux bonus pour les dépôts effectués en utilisant G2APay, Bitcoin et Litecoin, qui peuvent atteindre 65 % si vous déposez plus de 500 $.

Vous pouvez déposer des skins CSGO en utilisant Gamemoney;

Il y a Ă©galement skrill, paypal ou les cartes bancaires.

csgoatse dépôt

Comment gagner Ă  la roulette CSGOAtse

Malheureusement, si vous jouez à la roulette sur le site CSGOAtse ou sur tout autre site, vous ne gagnerez pas tout le temps. Cela étant dit, il y a deux ou trois choses que vous pouvez faire pour améliorer vos chances de gagner :

  • Utilisez les bonus : CSGOAtse offre des bonus de dĂ©pĂ´t intĂ©ressants et d’autres promotions. Lorsque vous jouez en utilisant le bonus de bienvenue (code : CSGODUDE), vous jouez avec leur argent. N’oubliez pas que vous devez remplir certaines conditions de mise avant de pouvoir retirer de l’argent du site.
  • Jouez la cote : Ă  la roulette, il peut ĂŞtre tentant de miser au vert car le gain est beaucoup plus Ă©levĂ©, mais il est plus Ă©levĂ© car il est rarement rentable. Parier sur le rouge ou le noir vous donne de meilleures chances de gagner un tour.

CSGOAtse arnaque ou fiable ?

Bien sûr, avant de déposer et de jouer sur le site, les joueurs aimeraient savoir si le CSGOAtse est légal.

Ils sont autorisĂ©s et rĂ©glementĂ©s par les lois de Curaçao, ce qui est un point prĂ©cis en leur faveur. Ils fonctionnent depuis plusieurs annĂ©es et comptent un grand nombre d’utilisateurs rĂ©guliers. En outre, ils sont actifs sur les rĂ©seaux sociaux et disposent d’un groupe Steam ainsi que de comptes Twitter, Facebook et VK.

CSGOAtse a mis en place un système Ă©quitable pour tous ses jeux et il est Ă©vident, d’après la section “News” oĂą ils publient les mises Ă  jour effectuĂ©es pour amĂ©liorer le site, qu’ils prennent la sĂ©curitĂ© des utilisateurs très au sĂ©rieux.

Il ne fait aucun doute que CSGOAtse est un site fiable et sécurisé.

Avantages et Inconvénients

Avantages :

  • Bonne sĂ©lection de jeux sur lesquels on peut parier
  • Le site permet de parier sur le sport et l’esport
  • Quelques bons bonus, notamment pour les dĂ©pĂ´ts en crypto et G2APay
  • Une FAQ complète qui rĂ©pond Ă  de nombreuses questions que les utilisateurs sont susceptibles de se poser.
  • Fonctionne sur toutes les plateformes (PC, mobile, tablette…)
  • Retrait rapide

Inconvénients :

  • Pas de chat en direct
  • Certains jeux en maintenance

Conclusion

Il y a très peu de choses Ă  ne pas aimer sur CSGOAtse. Ils ont une bonne sĂ©lection de jeux avec un système dont l’Ă©quitĂ© est prouvĂ©e. Les joueurs disposent de diffĂ©rentes options de dĂ©pĂ´t et de retrait et il y a de beaux bonus et des cadeaux Ă  offrir.

CSGOAtse est l’un des meilleurs sites gambling CSGO et il est clair qu’ils travaillent dur pour ĂŞtre encore meilleurs. Vous pouvez utiliser le code CSGODUDE pour rĂ©cupĂ©rer vos 1000 coins gratuitement.

CSGOAtse Details

MĂ©thode de Retrait:
3,5 rating

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2020. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.