CS:GO Operation Broken Fang: New skins available

Broken Fang, the 10th operation of CS:GO, is here. It even comes with a trailer and new skins on the game.

Broken Fang adds a new Retakes mode available to all players, which pits three terrorists against four counter-terrorists for eight rounds, with weapons chosen in each round. Those with the Pass also have access to the Broken Fang competitive mode, as well as an operation stats page that collects their personal statistics.

There are seven new maps and an operations store that sells rewards in exchange for stars earned by completing weekly missions. It sells graffiti, patches, stickers, weapons collections, a new weapons crate, and agents themed as a SWAT team and a criminal team called The Professionals.

The accompanying patch also adds a ping system. Which is nice.

You also have new weapon skins in the game.

THE ANCIENT COLLECTION


THE HAVOC COLLECTION


THE CONTROL COLLECTION


BROKEN FANG OPERATION FUND

author avatar
Alex CEO
As Alex, editor at CSGODude, I'm responsible for writing in-depth reviews of betting, jackpot and cashier sites related to CS:GO skins. My aim is to assess the quality of these platforms in order to provide our community with accurate ratings and detailed reviews, helping users to make informed choices. I also share promo codes that earn welcome bonuses, seeking to enrich the user experience on CSGODude.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 case (no deposit) using code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% more on your deposits using code CSGODUDECOM

Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

CS:GO Operation Broken Fang : Les nouveaux skins disponibles

Broken Fang, la 10ème opération de CS:GO, est là. Elle est même accompagnée d’une bande-annonce et de nouveaux skins sur le jeu.

Broken Fang ajoute un nouveau mode Retakes disponible pour tous les joueurs, qui oppose trois terroristes à quatre contre-terroristes pendant huit rounds, avec des armes choisies à chaque round. Ceux qui ont le Pass ont également accès au mode compétitif Broken Fang, ainsi qu’à une page de statistiques sur l’opération qui rassemble leurs statistiques personnelles.

Il y a sept nouvelles cartes et un magasin d’opérations qui vend des récompenses en échange d’étoiles gagnées en accomplissant des missions hebdomadaires. Il vend des graffitis, des patchs, des autocollants, des collections d’armes, une nouvelle caisses d’armes, et des agents dont le thème est une équipe du SWAT et une équipe de criminels appelée The Professionals.

Le patch qui l’accompagne ajoute également un système de ping. Ce qui est bien.

Vous avez également des nouveaux skins d’arme sur le jeu.

THE ANCIENT COLLECTION


THE HAVOC COLLECTION


THE CONTROL COLLECTION


CAISSE OPERATION BROKEN FANG

avatar de l'auteur
Alex CEO
En tant qu'Alex, rédacteur chez CSGODude, je suis responsable de la rédaction des revues approfondies des sites de paris, de jackpot et d'ouverture de caisses liés aux skins CS:GO. Mon objectif est d'évaluer la qualité de ces plateformes afin de fournir à notre communauté des évaluations précises et des critiques détaillées, aidant ainsi les utilisateurs à faire des choix éclairés. Je partage également des codes promo qui permettent d'obtenir des bonus de bienvenue, cherchant à enrichir l'expérience des utilisateurs sur CSGODude.com.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Gambling CSGO
CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 caisse (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% en + sur vos dépôts en utilisant le code CSGODUDECOM

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench