Who we are

What is CSGODUDE?

CSGODude.com provides a list of betting sites, jackpots and cashier openings associated with CS:GO skins. It assesses the quality of each CS:GO gaming site and provides a full review. Users can also find promo codes for a welcome bonus on each no-deposit site.

The platform gives its assessment of box opening and gambling sites, allowing users to bet their CS:GO skins to potentially increase their value.

Our team

Alex

As Alex, editor at CSGODude, I'm responsible for writing in-depth reviews of betting, jackpot and cashier sites related to CS:GO skins. My aim is to assess the quality of these platforms in order to provide our community with accurate ratings and detailed reviews, helping users to make informed choices. I also share promo codes that earn welcome bonuses, seeking to enrich the user experience on CSGODude.com.

 

You can contact us here.

CSGODUDE is not associated with Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.

author avatar
Alex CEO
As Alex, editor at CSGODude, I'm responsible for writing in-depth reviews of betting, jackpot and cashier sites related to CS:GO skins. My aim is to assess the quality of these platforms in order to provide our community with accurate ratings and detailed reviews, helping users to make informed choices. I also share promo codes that earn welcome bonuses, seeking to enrich the user experience on CSGODude.com.
Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 case (no deposit) using code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% more on your deposits using code CSGODUDECOM

Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Qui sommes-nous ?

Qu’est-ce que CSGODUDE ?

CSGODude.com fournit une liste de sites de paris, de jackpots et d’ouverture de caisses associés aux skins CS:GO. Il évalue la qualité de chaque site de jeu CS:GO et propose une évaluation complète. Les utilisateurs peuvent également trouver des codes promo pour un bonus de bienvenue sur chaque site sans dépôt.

La plateforme donne son évaluation des sites d’ouverture de case et de gambling, permettant aux utilisateurs de parier leurs skins CS:GO afin d’en augmenter potentiellement la valeur.

Notre équipe

Alex

En tant qu’Alex, rédacteur chez CSGODude, je suis responsable de la rédaction des revues approfondies des sites de paris, de jackpot et d’ouverture de caisses liés aux skins CS:GO. Mon objectif est d’évaluer la qualité de ces plateformes afin de fournir à notre communauté des évaluations précises et des critiques détaillées, aidant ainsi les utilisateurs à faire des choix éclairés. Je partage également des codes promo qui permettent d’obtenir des bonus de bienvenue, cherchant à enrichir l’expérience des utilisateurs sur CSGODude.com.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter ici.

CSGODUDE n’est pas associé à Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.

avatar de l'auteur
Alex CEO
En tant qu'Alex, rédacteur chez CSGODude, je suis responsable de la rédaction des revues approfondies des sites de paris, de jackpot et d'ouverture de caisses liés aux skins CS:GO. Mon objectif est d'évaluer la qualité de ces plateformes afin de fournir à notre communauté des évaluations précises et des critiques détaillées, aidant ainsi les utilisateurs à faire des choix éclairés. Je partage également des codes promo qui permettent d'obtenir des bonus de bienvenue, cherchant à enrichir l'expérience des utilisateurs sur CSGODude.com.
Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 caisse (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% en + sur vos dépôts en utilisant le code CSGODUDECOM

Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench