Terms of use

1. Legal information

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of the French Law on Confidence in the Digital Economy, we inform you that this website is hosted by :

OVH SAS with capital of €10,069,020
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
APE code 2620Z
VAT NO.: FR 22 424 761 419
Head office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

2. Copyright and intellectual property

All the elements featured on our site are protected by the provisions of the French Intellectual Property Code. Consequently, any reproduction or imitation, in whole or in part, without our express prior written consent, is prohibited.

It is strictly forbidden to collect and use the information available on the site for commercial purposes.

This prohibition includes, but is not limited to, all editorial elements appearing on the site, the presentation of screens, the software required for operation, logos, images, photos and graphics of any kind.

3. Cookies

This website uses cookies, and the web server collects information about how our site is used. The information collected includes, for example, the date and time of visits, the number of pages viewed, and the time spent on our site.

The information collected will not be used for any other purpose, and in particular will not be used for commercial purposes without your consent.

Cookies are small text files which include an anonymous identifier. When you visit a website, the site asks your computer for permission to save this file in a directory on your hard disk dedicated to cookies. Each site can save its own cookie if your browser settings allow it, but, to protect your privacy, your browser only allows a site to access the cookie it has saved, and not cookies saved by other sites.

author avatar
Alex CEO
As Alex, editor at CSGODude, I'm responsible for writing in-depth reviews of betting, jackpot and cashier sites related to CS:GO skins. My aim is to assess the quality of these platforms in order to provide our community with accurate ratings and detailed reviews, helping users to make informed choices. I also share promo codes that earn welcome bonuses, seeking to enrich the user experience on CSGODude.com.
Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 free cases (without deposit) using the code CSGODUDE

CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 case (no deposit) using code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% more on your deposits using code CSGODUDECOM

Stake
Stake

200% to 1000$ through our link

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ free (no deposit required) using code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Unofficial and independent site of Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.
en_USEnglish

Mentions Légales

1. Informations légales

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la loi pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, nous vous informons que ce site internet est hébergé par :

OVH SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

2. Copyright et Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des éléments figurant sur notre site sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute reproduction de ceux-ci, totale ou partielle, ou imitation, sans notre accord exprès, préalable et écrit, est interdite.

Il est formellement interdit de collecter et d’utiliser les informations disponibles sur le site à des fins commerciales.

Cette interdiction s’étend notamment, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, à tout élément rédactionnel figurant sur le site, à la présentation des écrans, aux logiciels nécessaires à l’exploitation, aux logos, images, photos, graphiques, de quelque nature qu’ils soient.

3. Cookies

Ce site internet utilise des cookies, et le serveur web collecte des informations sur la manière dont notre site est utilisé. Les informations collectées incluent par exemple la date et l’heure des visites, le nombre de pages vues, et le temps passé sur notre site.

Les informations collectées ne seront pas utilisées à d’autres fins, et en particulier ne seront pas utilisées à des fins commerciales sans autorisation de votre part.

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers textes, qui incluent un identifiant anonyme. Quand vous visitez un site internet, ce site demande à votre ordinateur l’autorisation d’enregistrer ce fichier dans un répertoire de votre disque dur dédié aux cookies. Chaque site peut enregistrer son propre cookie si les paramètres de votre navigateur le permettent, mais, afin de protéger votre vie privée, votre navigateur ne permet à un site de n’accéder qu’au cookie qu’il a enregistré, et pas aux cookies enregistrés par d’autres sites.

avatar de l'auteur
Alex CEO
En tant qu'Alex, rédacteur chez CSGODude, je suis responsable de la rédaction des revues approfondies des sites de paris, de jackpot et d'ouverture de caisses liés aux skins CS:GO. Mon objectif est d'évaluer la qualité de ces plateformes afin de fournir à notre communauté des évaluations précises et des critiques détaillées, aidant ainsi les utilisateurs à faire des choix éclairés. Je partage également des codes promo qui permettent d'obtenir des bonus de bienvenue, cherchant à enrichir l'expérience des utilisateurs sur CSGODude.com.
Gambling CSGO
CSGORoll
CSGORoll

3 caisses offertes (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGOFast
CSGOFast

1 caisse (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

Clash.gg
Clash.gg

5% en + sur vos dépôts en utilisant le code CSGODUDECOM

Stake
Stake

200% jusqu'à 1000$ en passant par notre lien

Hellcase
Hellcase

0.70$ offerts (sans dépôt) en utilisant le code CSGODUDE

CSGO Dude
Copyright © 2023. Site non-officiel et indépendant de Valve Corporation. Counter Strike ® est une marque enregistrée de la société Valve Corporation.
fr_FRFrench